My notification led still not workingexcept charging...tried with led manager
..is hard reset the only option?

carlover76

My notification led still not workingexcept charging...tried with led manager
..is hard reset the only option?

Did you enable the push of installing the previous apps when you first get your phone?

Guess it will be good to repair via pc companion and when you login your gmail account, do not enable the restore of previous apps.

Ah Huat

I'm using XP and I install the latest version of Sony PC Companion 2.10.136 but when I click on the icon in my pc nothing come out on the screen leh :(

Ah Huat

Just wondering is there anyway to increase the speaker volume? I have already install speakerboost and soundboost from playstore but it don't seem to help. I found the incall volume a bit too soft and in noisy area can't really hear the caller voice clearly. Btw is there anyway to hide or autohide the below 3 icons when play games and watch movies the 3 icons is on the screen and I find it quite annoying leh. Thanks in advance.

Bump bump any bros know anot ah :s8:

wolvie77

Did you enable the push of installing the previous apps when you first get your phone?

Guess it will be good to repair via pc companion and when you login your gmail account, do not enable the restore of previous apps.

Wah! like that then my previously installed apps all cannot install back ah? must download one by one & install again???

carlover76

Wah! like that then my previously installed apps all cannot install back ah? must download one by one & install again???

Yes. Advise to do so or you will have corrupted firmware again.

That was that I did when I get my Xperia Z so I do not face any issues.

Ah Huat

My xperia z the left side don't know why seem to got some like the original sony screen protector not paste properly like that under the light can see like got some unbalance thing very obvious. Don't know can go sony service centre change anot leh :(

meggidodimus

guys, just to ask u all right, just got a white xperia Z, cut my sim to microsim alr, however, when i put it in, turn on the phone, i got no data plan,but GSM have, anyone know how to fix this? or is i cut wrongly sia?!

Lostsouls

After dipping into water, volume becomes soft. Will it go back to normal? Sh*t.........

doki81

guys, just to ask u all right, just got a white xperia Z, cut my sim to microsim alr, however, when i put it in, turn on the phone, i got no data plan,but GSM have, anyone know how to fix this? or is i cut wrongly sia?!

go to setting....then xperia....then clik internet settings...

carlover76

After dipping into water, volume becomes soft. Will it go back to normal? Sh*t.........

Not to worry cos brother Scubyti mention that when our Xperia Z was in water and take out, the volume of the speaker will become soft and after 10 mins, the volume will be back to normal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.