Official Xperia Z Thread

shin7829

1.anyone have experience their photos tilted to the right when trying to send through line messenger?

2.anyone experience recorded video playing also titled?

3.For those who purchase DK26,charging dock,
how long does it take for your phone from 2-5% to 100%?

mine takes 2hours ++++
and i wonder is it normal?

hush66

Talking about this, i received notifications on and off saying my internal is full but then there's nothing to move to SD..full of bugs!!

I assume that you have photos/music/video files to move in the first place?

And how did you fill up 11.73GB so fast? You have tons of apps? :eek:

GreenHorn

I assume that you have photos/music/video files to move in the first place?

And how did you fill up 11.73GB so fast? You have tons of apps? :eek:

Yes, all my media files in my SDcard....the games i had took about 1.7 - 2GB each..so internal memory is really small and app2sd can't work anymore. :s22:I even have to uninstall a few games..:(

havetobuy

Invoice can print 988 for ppl who buy at lesser price? Wait till IRAS come knock their door. Screenshot and email them first.

Fellowes

Xperia z software is full of bugs.

1. google maps cannot even locate current location even turn on gps.
2. My xperia z touch screen is not very respomsive, touch one icon need to press 5 to 6 times before the application is open. Shall go service centre later!
3. transfer fron internal to external bug

carlover76

2. My xperia z touch screen is not very respomsive, touch one icon need to press 5 to 6 times before the application is open. Shall go service centre later!

As for your issue 3, I dun think it is a bug in Sony firmware but it is android OS issue.

tikokia

mine v sensitive ley

Ah Huat

Dude... Its already out. But reservation is advised because it gets sold out very fast. Give the Sony outlet a call to check on the stock.
When use dock put in and take out that time must be very careful if not sure :s13:

Your phone don't like u lol :s13:

CoolSilverRider

I've got no problem for all your 3 issues stated above leh.
Screenshot_2013-03-12-13-56-29.png

ah_cleo

My camera take very long to start up leh.. Close to 5 seconds. My xv take at most 2seconds

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.