~大.芒.果~;73376904 said:
Book in lo.

I also want pew appointment :(

I want your appointment :(

never ONCE in moi NSF life i sleep till 10am wake up one :(

benben

booking in tomorrow, book out thurs, hopefully no screw ups in my guardroom until ORD ~~

1 year 1 month + to ord :/...

ChaoAhGua

booking in tomorrow, book out thurs, hopefully no screw ups in my guardroom until ORD ~~

1 year 1 month + to ord :/...

Yeah as long as nothing happen, your NS life damn shiok one.

Heard of camp, got people lost live rounds.. the MP wash backside clean clean go in DB :s8:

~大.芒.果~;73377290 said:
unit overseas lah. Usually is 830am wake up open store riaos...

More shiok than moi :(

FappingKing

This is a must hor :(
I missed 3 Saturdays and 3 sundays and only got back 5 off in lieu :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.