not many will do baseless charges.
go take extra![]()
just telling him rah, some spec and officer fugging childish, think they got power to anyhow charge, every single also threaten to charge

not many will do baseless charges.
go take extra![]()

~大.芒.果~;75667052 said:people dun wan to work wibes u rah. chiu pull moi better.
are you ghey~ why you so want him in your office?
anw, my friend OOC there, you want him?
but i doubt he wants to stay at PLC.![]()

admin work roh, if you come in now is most likely doing cadet stuff![]()
such commanders are phail~just telling him rah, some spec and officer fugging childish, think they got power to anyhow charge, every single also threaten to charge![]()
because moi office got people due to ORD, they looking for candidates as their understudy, then gameboyz is smart JC elite, should be good calibre
your friend is who, what rank, can do work or not, got any offences or integrity issues or not?

nay my friend doesn't want PLC. he wants somewhere nearer.because moi office got people due to ORD, they looking for candidates as their understudy, then gameboyz is smart JC elite, should be good calibre
your friend is who, what rank, can do work or not, got any offences or integrity issues or not?

last batch of specs came into my unit initially like that, super siao on, everything also threaten us think in bmt/sispec.just telling him rah, some spec and officer fugging childish, think they got power to anyhow charge, every single also threaten to charge![]()
but still kio all teh sai from rsm/csm/encik~大.芒.果~;75666734 said:ok rah, post back to tekong then good life. otherwise i think ish equally crappy all over![]()
not sian meh? go through the same shiat.i thought as long as got good rapport with men and superiors then okay already... why you laugh?~大.芒.果~;75666549 said:lololololololololololololol.

i scared...very soon he will know riao![]()
such commanders are phail~
but i think GB will not be like that la. usually only big egos people.![]()

~大.芒.果~;75667185 said:me ish as smart and satki as pew. me can do work, no rank. no offence. confirm no integrity issue since already pass lie detector test from mindef![]()
~大.芒.果~;75667209 said:last batch of specs came into my unit initially like that, super siao on, everything also threaten us think in bmt/sispec.
now become like us liaobut still kio all teh sai from rsm/csm/encik

you think me ish like that~?~大.芒.果~;75667209 said:last batch of specs came into my unit initially like that, super siao on, everything also threaten us think in bmt/sispec.
now become like us liaobut still kio all teh sai from rsm/csm/encik
nay my friend doesn't want PLC. he wants somewhere nearer.
I think C(something).![]()
you think me ish like that~?![]()