i got the clan charter. need 4 ppl to start the edmw clans with moi... who interested?
i dont mind

i got the clan charter. need 4 ppl to start the edmw clans with moi... who interested?

garpew you dam free, you keep posting here
are you even playing the game?

Wildy must gan gan chiong oneIf ur stats balanced even better u see those dedicated stat one u jitao switch n zham sure win jin excitings

garpew you dam free, you keep posting here
are you even playing the game?

I always thought balanced will lose to pure sia!Wildy must gan gan chiong oneIf ur stats balanced even better u see those dedicated stat one u jitao switch n zham sure win jin excitings
i dont know how to pk one![]()

everything auto liao hahaha 
hahaha my cousin mining 99 oso we just run in all the way den sun bian mine ores ososometimes suay got higher lvl de in member wildy then i just blizzard and we run road

!!!
Ooo it'll be much faster than me mining and superheating lol

Now no need to make a row of ashes liao?!?playing, training firemaking now, just add log to bonfire, no need to do anything so can pcw here![]()
Runescape no nid keep stare if u training one leh![]()

I always thought balanced will lose to pure sia!
click add log to bonfire once then automatic add until fire die or my inventory finish![]()

I always thought balanced will lose to pure sia!

I oso dont like pk one then my cousin bring me once the adrenaline come ineverything auto liao hahaha
Walan if i restart new character now like sibei noob leh![]()
Now no need to make a row of ashes liao?!?

Mother of god. I think i have enough willows in bank to hit 99.click add log to bonfire once then automatic add until fire die or my inventory finish![]()
moi no friend one, everytime go in alone jin scared![]()