now you lose 7 gold per mithril bar if you superheat....

Mother of god. I think i have enough willows in bank to hit 99.!!
not sure freeplay have or not, but member no need riao![]()
go in alone be ninja![]()

last time maple logs so cheap. i spent a few hundred k to get 99 firemaking
that one is classic runescape only![]()
because lesser bots means resources price higher![]()
last time maple logs so cheap. i spent a few hundred k to get 99 firemaking
Yesh! i checked wiki! Hahaha.

I rmb doign the ancient magicks quest till keesiao dam hard at low lvl![]()

last time is go pure str or pure attack then equip 1 2 hand rune go kio people in wild.
now different? those mining + fihsing 1 go pk wont lose out meh

last time is go pure str or pure attack then equip 1 2 hand rune go kio people in wild.
now different? those mining + fihsing 1 go pk wont lose out meh

actually still not bad leh. if you superheat 1k bars, you only lose 7k gold

I used to burn the yews that i chopped. Lol. Friend said i was burning money.![]()

but ancient magicks damn imba![]()
i awlays hide 1 corner in the trees then when ppl appear tot 1v1 my cousin tat time i run out and zham wif all the burn spells then they run jitao switch to ice blitz then gg riao 
Jin worth doing for the blizzardi awlays hide 1 corner in the trees then when ppl appear tot 1v1 my cousin tat time i run out and zham wif all the burn spells then they run jitao switch to ice blitz then gg riao