i want stinkapore server leh
last time 2003 singapore not as advance now we got fiber confirm a lot faster for asia players
hard reh, now runescape not very popular in asia, low chance for them to start server here
i want stinkapore server leh
last time 2003 singapore not as advance now we got fiber confirm a lot faster for asia players
actively playing or just casually logging in for fun now and then?
f2p or p2p?

quit awhile ago, now heard got legacy mode may play back![]()

Hi guys, I'm currently playing a private server AllstarLegends.
Allstarlegends | RSPS
User: Crimson1
Anyone got better private servers also can recommend me.
runespan damn shiok i upped 1.6m exp since i got back. I imagine p2p will be even more shiok lol.

Wow.. really bring back memories sia this game.
Last time after school go back home play with friends.
Go fishing cut tree and kill the red devil forget what name liao.
Then follow friend walk around at their back like lao ying zuo Xiao ji haha.
Later go home will try see can login anot.
last time is how long last time?![]()
I think is 2004 2005 like this, I remember is play with secondary school friends one.

i also started around that time
really is 2D runescape![]()
Fun sia that time, everyday after school go back farm or train.
But me no member![]()

Please dont pull your xmas cracker if you have one in bank lol.
what is the value for cracker?![]()
Lol no idea the exact but definitely a few thousand usd.
jin sad, last time dont know all those holiday stuff, never kio any![]()