[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

i also sad, last time when i started playing just nice is when they release party hat de christmas even... because i don't know how to play it, in the end i never went ahead and do it --

Anyway yesterday almost died at barrows with my bank~ W15 kena DDOS :o

And, do add me in-game if anyone here is still playing!

RSN: SiaoDeGina :s12:

that day i died while barrowing because world kena DDOS, keep on trying to login, managed to login just as my grave collapsed but teleported back to barrows and managed to kio all the stuff back :vijayadmin:

now is no dare do dangerous activities until jagex do something to settle the problem, used all my supplies in bank for herblore, did abit of divination and now doing runespan :s13:

ahsiao80

that day i died while barrowing because world kena DDOS, keep on trying to login, managed to login just as my grave collapsed but teleported back to barrows and managed to kio all the stuff back :vijayadmin:

now is no dare do dangerous activities until jagex do something to settle the problem, used all my supplies in bank for herblore, did abit of divination and now doing runespan :s13:

Runespan how to do sia, when to read up still don't get it :s22: Anyway Runescape wiki got hacked just now, you click any link to it will come out "Ok" only

garpew

Runespan how to do sia, when to read up still don't get it :s22: Anyway Runescape wiki got hacked just now, you click any link to it will come out "Ok" only

just go in the runespan area, start by collecting 25 rune essence from floating essence and then siphon runes from the various NPC can riao :s13:

you need all sorts of runes because moving from area to area will need runes, different requirements for different place

the runes cannot take out of the minigame, but it will be converted to points which you can exchange for items

Shinji Kagawa

It is super easy. At first i read wiki like a chim also lol.
But I dont go to different areas, i just stick to one spot, find it faster.
Arent you 99 runecraft already though? lol.

garpew

just went to beo, he is 75 runecraft :eek:

next wednesday do hide and seek twice, can get 95 prayers riao :crazy:

piecewise

just go in the runespan area, start by collecting 25 rune essence from floating essence and then siphon runes from the various NPC can riao :s13:

you need all sorts of runes because moving from area to area will need runes, different requirements for different place

the runes cannot take out of the minigame, but it will be converted to points which you can exchange for items

you can 'buy' 10 of each runes from the wizard.. then can immediately go to your fav spot. save some time instead of grabbing those low level runes. makes those 'siphon 100+ blood runes' faster :D

garpew

you can 'buy' 10 of each runes from the wizard.. then can immediately go to your fav spot. save some time instead of grabbing those low level runes. makes those 'siphon 100+ blood runes' faster :D

that is also one way :s13:

just reached 66 runecraft, can go up top level and siphon death runes :crazy:

Shinji Kagawa

:s13: i damn lazy one. just switch screen see got what thing around me to siphon just click, then hear the siphon sound complete then alt-tab again.

but bloody hell they like purposely make the siphoning sound damn soft in runespan. i got to put my com at loudest volume. :s13:

garpew

:s13: i damn lazy one. just switch screen see got what thing around me to siphon just click, then hear the siphon sound complete then alt-tab again.

but bloody hell they like purposely make the siphoning sound damn soft in runespan. i got to put my com at loudest volume. :s13:

i off sound for runescape one :s13:

just alt tab game and edmw beo around with show on another screen :crazy:

ahsiao80

Haha! Bo ko leng la! 99 runecraft i rich liao lo! :s12:

Anyway, i just tried something, if works i share with you all :D

garpew

Haha! Bo ko leng la! 99 runecraft i rich liao lo! :s12:

Anyway, i just tried something, if works i share with you all :D

now RC no need so high level, blood and death rune price lower than law and nature rune :s13:

why so mysterious :eek:

Krabs.

just tried the runespan thing ... wow really can semi-afk train , 23inch monitor split half/half between game and forum

not bad .... every 30 minute or so level up

Vismark

Sian, I don know is forget my username or they remove my account liao.
If since 2004 or 2005 until now never login will they delete away the account?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.