[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

got time must finish some quests to make trollhiem and god war teletab, just now change to ancient magic then know i cannot make, almost siao riao :s13:

naked123

runespan can easily get 99 rc.

i have almost all esteem except 10 on my wicked robes set lol.

garpew

hokay hokay! And i think we need to use our shards to make helm liao, knn won't sell at all even at lowest for me :s22:

you playing now?

i use GE companion and sell my helm, then later you pass me the shards, if helm sold can give the money at the same time

ahsiao80

you playing now?

i use GE companion and sell my helm, then later you pass me the shards, if helm sold can give the money at the same time

Bo outside at the moment :D No need so rush la~ You one time pass me the money of helm + gloves also can!

And lucky yesterday never play, kena DDOS very badly by the stupid Lizard Squad --

garpew

Bo outside at the moment :D No need so rush la~ You one time pass me the money of helm + gloves also can!

And lucky yesterday never play, kena DDOS very badly by the stupid Lizard Squad --

you want rush also cannot, never sleep much for 2 days, quite shagged to do much :s13:

garpew

not dont want sleep, is cannot sleep :sad:

anyway, i put helm at 2.2, glove at 1.8, see can move by tomorrow or not

rzrWDrG.jpg

1.8m come in riao, waiting for the 2.2 now :crazy:

chesterqw

Earlier today doing quest kenna ddos. ** kias.

play with falcon welly fun
UPLBKNt.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.