[offishure] RuneScape community

chompchomp

I last play i think about 5-8 yrs ago.. i think they erased everything.. wa lao look sibei different lor

garpew

the game quite good, but the thing i hate is that, there's a obvious delay between clicking on a location and the character going to that location

never really notice that, or maybe i am just too used to it :s13:

naked123

i remember last time superheat mithril ore to bar will still earn money even if you buy everything

whencatsfly

Played this game since 2001 on and off

Now all my skills including members mostly 80 and above except for the 2 new skills

My house is nearly fully built

Bank is full of crap, if i sell off I probably be 'rich'

Damn need more time to play :(

DisillusionisT

But honestly speaking i go back now abit sian to play cuz the UI changed so much i cant even find myself LOL jin jialats

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.