ye la! Mine is uninterrupted ma! Anyway dungeoneering in F2P like dead ah... tempted to get f2p just for 99... then quit again![]()
check with naked123 about f2p dungeoneering, i think still have but probably in certain world
ye la! Mine is uninterrupted ma! Anyway dungeoneering in F2P like dead ah... tempted to get f2p just for 99... then quit again![]()
check with naked123 about f2p dungeoneering, i think still have but probably in certain world
By right follow activity is world 7 but just cui only... naked123 is RSN or ?

edmw nick![]()
Lazy find LOL... anyway $10/month for RS membership just expensive sia...
hoot bonds to get member roh, one bond is 14 days of member iirc

1 bond is 5.8million... how to buy when i barely even have 1 million LOL![]()

i just tried dungeoneering. changed to rc after one solo level.![]()

if got time play, use your skills to earn money, wait you save up quite abit riao then hoot![]()
Haha, dungeon fun ma! Anyway $6 for 1 bond = 14 days member right..? Like not worth it since $10 for 30 days...

GE confirm can anytime buy bonds?

until now i still dont really understand dungeoneering![]()

Haha, dungeon fun ma! Anyway $6 for 1 bond = 14 days member right..? Like not worth it since $10 for 30 days...
it still feels like a minigame to me.![]()

bond is using in game currency to hoot member, $10 for 1 month is use real cash, how to compare![]()
maybe cause i solo plus i forgot alot of things liao so was reading guide and doing.![]()
23mins for 1kexp.![]()
Your membership use bonds de ah? If last time i rich... 10m to me easy to give Jagex lol..
You okay anot?! i ish 5 mins 3k xp leh![]()
clearly i am doing it wrong. Your membership use bonds de ah? If last time i rich... 10m to me easy to give Jagex lol..

clearly i am doing it wrong.
i chose complexity 6 and small room, tio boh?

no rah, moi is the behkan player that cannot earn enough to buy bond to cover for member![]()