[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

ye la! Mine is uninterrupted ma! Anyway dungeoneering in F2P like dead ah... tempted to get f2p just for 99... then quit again :s12:

check with naked123 about f2p dungeoneering, i think still have but probably in certain world

garpew

Haha, dungeon fun ma! Anyway $6 for 1 bond = 14 days member right..? Like not worth it since $10 for 30 days...

bond is using in game currency to hoot member, $10 for 1 month is use real cash, how to compare :s13:

garpew

GE confirm can anytime buy bonds?

ya, from what i read, bonds got tradeable and untradeable

when just hoot from jagex is tradeable, once sell on GE or trade then become untradeable unless you pay a 10% amount to make it tradeable again, but is irrelevant :s13:

ahsiao80

bond is using in game currency to hoot member, $10 for 1 month is use real cash, how to compare :s13:

Your membership use bonds de ah? If last time i rich... 10m to me easy to give Jagex lol..

maybe cause i solo plus i forgot alot of things liao so was reading guide and doing. :(

23mins for 1kexp. :eek:

You okay anot?! i ish 5 mins 3k xp leh :eek:

ahsiao80

:s13: clearly i am doing it wrong.

i chose complexity 6 and small room, tio boh?

Correct ah, but half an hour bait too long liao ba bro! Try don't solo, do rush with teams also faster! Generally your looking at 2k+ xp to 3k+ :s12:

no rah, moi is the behkan player that cannot earn enough to buy bond to cover for member :sad:

But means you eh gan in relief, can use money to buy membership :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.