CrunchTime
Released in one of the finfluencer telegram group. Probably disseminated to their affiliates etchow did u get this?
Yes kelwin smart to not be the first to post. The seth guy sure kana investigation one regardless of whether chocolate toh or surviveThat is a serious case. He can be charge for market manipulation, if MAS investiagate
SXL say wanna ban TG siaReleased in one of the finfluencer telegram group. Probably disseminated to their affiliates etc
Still got influencer trying to defend
he still got 25k insai worThat is a serious case. He can be charge for market manipulation, if MAS investiagate
and some of the dumb farks here + RedditCF should sue these influenza for fear mongering.
And there is a chance that they will soon? It’s only just been less than 3 hours since office hours started. It’s your thinking like this that causes more fear mongering lol.
Besides, they already updated the app to say 3 to 10 days withdrawal time. So they are already addressing it in a way isn’t it?
Hopefully, these people kanna whack hard, and learn their lesson.Yes kelwin smart to not be the first to post. The seth guy sure kana investigation one regardless of whether chocolate toh or survive
The rest of the choo choo train maybe will kana 50% chance to tio investigate
So?? Whether he have skin or not, is still part of stiring shxt in the market.he still got 25k insai wor
skin in the game
lai liao, edmw favorite kelwin also make video liao
if it serves to increase G's coffers and it hits those finfluencers gao lat by slapping them with 80% revenue made from finfluencing content must be submitted to gahmen, so that finfluencers will genuinely give advice not based on sponsorship or self-interest but truly for the good of the public; and this law is passed, I will canvass 500,000 votes for PAP ah!!!!!!!I think they are looking at how to "license" these finfluencers
Also means more money for the G
when they did their risk assessment, they did not take that into account meh?But if CF starts to sell their investment product for cashflow, it can cause unnecessary panic in the financial markets which can lead to other institutions doing the same.
I am thinking if there is "mastermind" behind this mass withdrawal? After all, CF has been offering higher than market interest rate and also able to earn miles with AXS and insurance products.
This TS really kumgong trying to ownself pawn ownself.she is right what. money market funds subjected to 2-3 days of processing for withdrawals...empty vessel shouldn't make so much noise if dunno anything
Released in one of the finfluencer telegram group. Probably disseminated to their affiliates etc
see some of these young punk wanna teach this old boomer what to do financially.21,000 views nia, unless you tell me the customers are all introduced by him... lol..
if got 100k mas insurance scare what
if bo then gg
if it serves to increase G's coffers and it hits those finfluencers gao lat by slapping them with 80% revenue made from finfluencing content must be submitted to gahmen, so that finfluencers will genuinely give advice not based on sponsorship or self-interest but truly for the good of the public; and this law is passed, I will canvass 500,000 votes for PAP ah!!!!!!!
got link? i need 1 more joke site to complement the range of siaolang jokes.Released in one of the finfluencer telegram group. Probably disseminated to their affiliates etc
How I know? but there’s always something to complain isn’t it… next thing you’re gonna say why release on website but never send to personal email?why release to their finfluencer but never release on their official website?