Tomorrow i will go down their office and knock at it since my office nearby!!
Look at that address…. Many companies have the same addresss…
if cf invest in gd quality mmf and short term bond, impact should be minimal.
Who actually check they actually did?
If big boss siphon all the money to his personal bank account then now run road, good luck lol.
Hello CF t+2 doesn't equal 10 days
I got a lot need to withdraw lei almost 6 figure
Why u got so much i thought the higher interest only up to 20k?
If big boss siphon all the money to his personal bank account then now run road, good luck lol.
Mean the boss going to huat big
I got a lot need to withdraw lei almost 6 figure
You are really daring.. Are your a millionaire?
Hope they dun funny n resolve soon,their spending $$ to attract customers n now like that
yalor, just put in mari for daily 2.5% suak....
Next month left 2.25%
@crimsontactics
Wa since I made the post at 8 am this morning till now I no mood to work.
Is literally my life savings.
If cannot salvage then how?
No need worry la.
This is chocolate cash allocation. All low risk funds products
Lol spreading fear. Good job.
Don’t worry la. CEO come out to reassure liao. If want to fraud already run road liao.
All thanks to irresponsible influencer. Can go holiday just count your blessings liao. When overseas still must action post sensational headline video to induce panic.
We all working hard here not so lucky can live off YouTube earnings and not work proper job
Last edited: Mar 10, 2025
No need worry la.
This is chocolate cash allocation. All low risk funds products
That is provided nothing wrong with the company now market is bad how u know what investment they are involve in ..
Don’t worry la. CEO come out to reassure liao. If want to fraud already run road liao
Got meh nth much is being said leh..
Lol spreading fear. Good job.
It’s not about spreading fear , any institution that is not insured by sdic if really collapsed get nothing back u don’t know?
Never risk saving for investment. Investment fund should be what you know you can afford to lose not saving
It’s not about spreading fear , any institution that is not insured by sdic if really collapsed get nothing back u don’t know?
like this you only put your money into savings accounts max 100k per bank? never do any investments?
Still waiting for that Seth fella to kanna sue jiat lat jiat lat. The short tongue Kelvin also.
Next month left 2.25%
@crimsontactics
Next month moi moving to GXS liao Bro The_Davis...
It is like spreading fear saying t bills also not under sdic. Can also have chance of getting back nothing. It is more about the probability.
Special Events
Tech Show Central
InfoTech Clinics
Hardware Clinic
Hardware Clinic Knowledge Base
Personal Projects and Reviews Den
Notebook Clinic
Notebook Clinic Knowledge Base
Internet Bandwidth & Networking Clinic
Apple Clinic
The iPhone Chat Room
The iPad Sanctum
Apple Watch
Software Clinic
Windows OS
The Programmers Den
The Anti-Virus & Internet Security Centre
OpenSource Community
Digital Entertainment Lifestyle Hub
The House of Displays
The House of Display Knowledge Base
Gaming Arena
PC Gaming
Console Gaming
Handheld and Mobile Gaming
Gaming Bazaar
Home Theatre & Audiophiles
Headphones, Earphones and Portable Media Devices
The Tablet Den
The iPad Sanctum
Digital Cameras & Photography
Mobile Communication Technology
Android User Group
HONOR User Group
Huawei User Group
OPPO User Group
SAMSUNG User Group
SONY User Group
Xiaomi User Group
The iPhone Chat Room
Wearable Gadgets and IoT
Special Interest Groups
Hobby Lovers
Hobbyists' Bazaar
The Book Nook
Music SiG
Headphones, Earphones and Portable Media Devices
Instrument/Concert Bazaar
Design & Visual Art Gallery SiG
Marketplace
IT Garage Sales
CPU, RAM & Mainboard Bazaar
Graphics & Display Bazaar
Notebooks Bazaar
Electronics Bazaar
Mobile Phones Bazaar
Gaming Bazaar
General Merchandise Bazaar
Textbook Garage
Fashion Bazaar
Health & Grooming Bazaar
Travel Bazaar
Lifestyle
Parenting, Kids & Early Learning
Eat-Drink-Man-Woman
Chill-out / Hangout Den
Events, Entertainment & Celebrity Buzz
TV-Mania & AnimeMania
Fashion & Grooming
Pets Inner Circle
Pets' Barter Corner
The "Makan" Zone
Travel and Accommodation
Malaysia
Thailand
Korea
Taiwan
China
Australia
Hong Kong
Japan
Europe
Travel Bazaar
Cars & Cars
HomeSeekers and HomeMakers
Home Decor & Furnishings
Wedding Bells
Money Mind
Credit Cards & Line of Credit facilities
Stocks, Shares and Indices
Current Affairs Lounge
National Service Matters
Health & Fitness Corner
Football and Sports Arena
English Premier League
Employment Office
MovieMania
TV-Mania & AnimeMania
Academic Concerns
Post-Degree Programs & Courses
Degree Programs and Courses
Diploma Programs and Courses
Certified Systems, IT Security and Network Trainin
Other Academic Concerns
Campus Zone
NTU
NUS
SMU
Textbook Garage
Feedback Channels
HardwareZone.com Reviews Lab (online publication)
Online Services & Membership Support/Feedback
Others
Ratings Board
Go