One North Eden

Passerboy

i also don't know. Probably need someone who had attended the course to explain...

I went to draw out to see how it looks... quite jialat for the guy with the master bedroom. Dont see why someone will pay $2K to rent that space.
Zbqgv62.jpg
Oh this makes sense.. sharing kitchen. Thanks! Maybe really can fetch $52-5500.. master bedroom side $2.2k the other side $3k

dareaper

Oh this makes sense.. sharing kitchen. Thanks! Maybe really can fetch $52-5500.. master bedroom side $2.2k the other side $3k
Not sure if feasible... one north residences one bedder 613 sqft listing now in property guru at 2,750 ready to move in... most recent rental caveat is $2,500... dont see why someone will pay $3K for 2/3 of the 2 bedder with a shared kitchen, or 2.2k for an ensuite bedroom with tiny bit more space (without windows)....

Seems like got a company running something like a service apartment style rental, renting ONS 1.8k for common room and 2.4K for master bedroom. But will have additional cost for utilities and cleaning....
https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/23463035/for-rent-one-north-residenceshttps://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/23463045/for-rent-one-north-residences
maybe more feasible to partition off the living area with balcony to become a 3rd common bedroom, and lease out individual rooms to ppl at $1.3-$1.4K for the common room, and $1.8k for the master?

Entity

maybe more feasible to partition off the living area with balcony to become a 3rd common bedroom, and lease out individual rooms to ppl at $1.3-$1.4K for the common room, and $1.8k for the master?
wah i think cannot lah, first thing is no toilet.. second i think the tenant profile there not so cheap ba, lol. i think asking them to rent such a small space in the modified dual key for a discount to the competition is probably hard liao

daheigou999

Don’t think you can even fetch that rent in CBD.

Don’t forget that people who can afford such rents wouldn’t want to live like coolies

Passerboy

Don’t think you can even fetch that rent in CBD.

Don’t forget that people who can afford such rents wouldn’t want to live like coolies
Hahaha ur last liner.. other than my way of segmentisation I can’t forsee how to rent $52-5500.

Bro can u or someone ask him, max I give it $4k rental.

dareaper

wah i think cannot lah, first thing is no toilet.. second i think the tenant profile there not so cheap ba, lol. i think asking them to rent such a small space in the modified dual key for a discount to the competition is probably hard liao
no lah, no more dual key, but segment the living area into a 3rd bedroom. Toilet share with the other common bedroom. This would make the dining area very dark though, and no balcony for the rest to dry clothes if not using dryer :s13:

I also think it's rather far fetch to hit $5.2K-$5.5K rental....

ThinkCarefully

no lah, no more dual key, but segment the living area into a 3rd bedroom. Toilet share with the other common bedroom. This would make the dining area very dark though, and no balcony for the rest to dry clothes if not using dryer :s13:

I also think it's rather far fetch to hit $5.2K-$5.5K rental....

ha? 5.5k... Huat kuey... you sure ?

Passerboy

LOL, do ask him. I don't understand how the "expert" get $5.2k rental. ;)
Mmm, bro, the inverted commas.. :)

I think should ask him reassess Landmark, if he gives One North Eden so high score (above 7.5 stars) I thought Landmark should score higher.

scanner007

Mmm, bro, the inverted commas.. :)

I think should ask him reassess Landmark, if he gives One North Eden so high score (above 7.5 stars) I thought Landmark should score higher.
I was thinking should I use the word guru or expert. I decided "expert" with an inverted commas. LOL
Yeah, I agreed Landmark shouldn't be that bad. Looking at Dorsett Residence 2 and 1 bedder rental, it should be comparable or above Eden. ;)

Passerboy

I was curious and went to his video, someone actually commented on how he derived 5.2-5.5k rent for the 2bedr alt.. let’s wait to see what he says..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.