This actually more cost efficient... Depreciation value lesser too. And one year change once onlyOr just buy/renew iphone sua![]()
Ya lor the other option is to wait again for half a year more which is harder to compute for us in this forum who like to play phones.pixel gaming for short timing ok la.. but u gamer should be game for prolonged duration then tensor confirm cannot la.. get sd8+g1.. then again sd8g2 coming out soon.. tsmc fab so should be good for gaming..

Ya lor the other option is to wait again for half a year more which is harder to compute for us in this forum who like to play phones.
Or just buy/renew iphone sua![]()
Come, seems like a couple of lao jiaos need a timely reminder of our Android Creed.This actually more cost efficient... Depreciation value lesser too. And one year change once only

I slowly leaning towards iOS liao lehCome, seems like a couple of lao jiaos need a timely reminder of our Android Creed.
Come leepeat after moi:
We are Android, Buggy and Open sourced,
We are the Masters of our ecosystem
We Differentiate And Diversify Our product range with Samsung, Pixel and the other Chinese brands
We Are The Affordable choice Of the people.
We wear our Unlocked bootloaders with Pride, Forging Man and budget midranger as One.
We Are One Family, Forever Strong In Spirit.
Once Android! Always Android!

their stuffs just works.. dont need tweak here and there for battery life etcI know right, but I've never used iOS because of their locked ecosystem and mainly because iphone too sexpensive.I slowly leaning towards iOS liao leh
Too old to tweak here and there liaotheir stuffs just works.. dont need tweak here and there for battery life etc
Even their chips are way better optimised with their iOS

But buy and sell 10T sure lose money.nv ending wait like what the other bros mentioned earlier.. every 6mths got new phones and new processor.. lol..

But buy and sell 10T sure lose money.
OnePlus can't keep value one.
Also I saw ROG phone 6 thread post by
@garychengjw
kor kor, local set 16+512gb for $1399 like suddenly within reach.
Sorry I eat both sidesCome, seems like a couple of lao jiaos need a timely reminder of our Android Creed.
Come leepeat after moi:
We are Android, Buggy and Open sourced,
We are the Masters of our ecosystem
We Differentiate And Diversify Our product range with Samsung, Pixel and the other Chinese brands
We Are The Affordable choice Of the people.
We wear our Unlocked bootloaders with Pride, Forging Man and budget midranger as One.
We Are One Family, Forever Strong In Spirit.
Once Android! Always Android!
No volte... SkipBut buy and sell 10T sure lose money.
OnePlus can't keep value one.
Also I saw ROG phone 6 thread post by @garychengjw kor kor, local set 16+512gb for $1399 like suddenly within reach.![]()
U sure? Ios suck to the core.. Knn keyboard no delicated number row. No screen in screen. No split screen. No dual apps. Camera setting u need go to phone setting... Force to watch ads for all their apps... Only fools use iPhone.I slowly leaning towards iOS liao leh
Too old to tweak here and there liaotheir stuffs just works.. dont need tweak here and there for battery life etc
Even their chips are way better optimised with their iOS
the answer is noAlways wants to try oneplus phone.. Their parallel app aka dual app works for all apps?
You mean the ROG phone 6 right?No volte... Skip
Mostly messaging apps.Always wants to try oneplus phone.. Their parallel app aka dual app works for all apps?
How about shopee, Lazada, aliexpress, q10. Etc?Mostly messaging apps.
Don't need criticize here. Its just a matter of personal preferenceU sure? Ios suck to the core.. Knn keyboard no delicated number row. No screen in screen. No split screen. No dual apps. Camera setting u need go to phone setting... Force to watch ads for all their apps... Only fools use iPhone.
Yup. Asus got no volte support in SGYou mean the ROG phone 6 right?
It's the truth.. U can't take it dun need to reply. Go use yr iPhone come in for what?Don't need criticize here. Its just a matter of personal preference