OnePlus 10T

Loser

pixel gaming for short timing ok la.. but u gamer should be game for prolonged duration then tensor confirm cannot la.. get sd8+g1.. then again sd8g2 coming out soon.. tsmc fab so should be good for gaming..
Ya lor the other option is to wait again for half a year more which is harder to compute for us in this forum who like to play phones. :s13:

ranmaru1987

Ya lor the other option is to wait again for half a year more which is harder to compute for us in this forum who like to play phones.
laugh.gif

nv ending wait like what the other bros mentioned earlier.. every 6mths got new phones and new processor.. lol..

Loser

Or just buy/renew iphone sua :)
This actually more cost efficient... Depreciation value lesser too. And one year change once only
Come, seems like a couple of lao jiaos need a timely reminder of our Android Creed. :o

Come leepeat after moi:

We are Android, Buggy and Open sourced,

We are the Masters of our ecosystem

We Differentiate And Diversify Our product range with Samsung, Pixel and the other Chinese brands

We Are The Affordable choice Of the people.

We wear our Unlocked bootloaders with Pride, Forging Man and budget midranger as One.

We Are One Family, Forever Strong In Spirit.

Once Android! Always Android!

KeYoKe

Come, seems like a couple of lao jiaos need a timely reminder of our Android Creed. :o

Come leepeat after moi:

We Differentiate And Diversify Our product range with Samsung, Pixel and the other Chinese brands

We wear our Unlocked bootloaders with Pride, Forging Man and budget midranger as One.

I slowly leaning towards iOS liao leh :s13:

Too old to tweak here and there liao :s13: their stuffs just works.. dont need tweak here and there for battery life etc

Even their chips are way better optimised with their iOS

Loser

Too old to tweak here and there liao :s13: their stuffs just works.. dont need tweak here and there for battery life etc

I know right, but I've never used iOS because of their locked ecosystem and mainly because iphone too sexpensive. :frown:

Loser

nv ending wait like what the other bros mentioned earlier.. every 6mths got new phones and new processor.. lol..
But buy and sell 10T sure lose money. :frown:

OnePlus can't keep value one.

Also I saw ROG phone 6 thread post by @garychengjw kor kor, local set 16+512gb for $1399 like suddenly within reach. :s13:

ranmaru1987

But buy and sell 10T sure lose money.
frown.gif

OnePlus can't keep value one.
Also I saw ROG phone 6 thread post by
@garychengjw
kor kor, local set 16+512gb for $1399 like suddenly within reach.
laugh.gif

buy brand new sure lose one ma.. see lose how much only.. even my s22+ use 4mths only also lose 300 liao.. I dun think 10t will lose until 300..

garychengjw

Come leepeat after moi:

Sorry I eat both sides :)

Nakedtoes

U sure? Ios suck to the core.. Knn keyboard no delicated number row. No screen in screen. No split screen. No dual apps. Camera setting u need go to phone setting... Force to watch ads for all their apps... Only fools use iPhone.

Nakedtoes

Always wants to try oneplus phone.. Their parallel app aka dual app works for all apps?

KeYoKe

U sure? Ios suck to the core.. Knn keyboard no delicated number row. No screen in screen. No split screen. No dual apps. Camera setting u need go to phone setting... Force to watch ads for all their apps... Only fools use iPhone.
Don't need criticize here. Its just a matter of personal preference

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.