OnePlus 10T

ranmaru1987

Its now selling at 950 at the shopee shop i bought from, end up selling off the Realme GT2 Pro alr, white 10 Pro really dam chio
tXLkvu9.jpg

damn chio.. actually.. I find almost all white phones chio..

Sauron

Hmm received my White 512GB OP10 Pro NE2210 thats pre-flashed to global rom, updated to A15 firmware and did a reset 1st and was able to set up Singpass leh
Global rom means NE2215?
Mine can install singpass

tkte_85

Global rom means NE2215?
Mine can install singpass
ya my china flashed global becomes 2215 from 2210, and was also able to install singpass, my original 2213 also able to install with no issues, both on latest firmware. Strange some users encounter, and even some 8/8Ts that got upgraded to android 12.

raindance

ya my china flashed global becomes 2215 from 2210, and was also able to install singpass, my original 2213 also able to install with no issues, both on latest firmware. Strange some users encounter, and even some 8/8Ts that got upgraded to android 12.
For 8/8t, I think only one bro here with a rooted 8t has issues. So the issue is due to root.

I don't think any other 8/8t users have issues with Singpass app.

Mine is 8pro CN set on EU ROM.

Loser

For 8/8t, I think only one bro here with a rooted 8t has issues. So the issue is due to root.

I dunno what the sellers have to do to flash their Chinese sets to global ROM la, most likely have to unlock bootloader also and relock.

Funny that bro mentioned he's rooted which means more things might go wrong with the security certification.

I saw someone online suggest what irreversible hardware change due to the qfuse in the chipset melting when bootloader unlocked but that was debunked.

Maybe just software issue like improper firmware upgrade? Anyhow guess one lah. :s13:

For now if pricing is ok just buy local set better.

KeYoKe

Not due to root la. Mai anyhow bomb :s22:

My poco f3 rooted with custom rom no issue how u explain that?

Even if rooted, i flash the entire phone via fastboot mode, it will unroot the phone, it still doesn't work either

Loser

Local listing is up on shopee official store, preorder starting soon for those interested.

3 ??? Means less than 1k right? :s13: hopefully good pricing for top spec 16+512GB model.

KeYoKe

I dunno what the sellers have to do to flash their Chinese sets to global ROM la, most likely have to unlock bootloader also and relock.

Funny that bro mentioned he's rooted which means more things might go wrong with the security certification.

I saw someone online suggest what irreversible hardware change due to the qfuse in the chipset melting when bootloader unlocked but that was debunked.

Maybe just software issue like improper firmware upgrade? Anyhow guess one lah. :s13:

For now if pricing is ok just buy local set better.
Yes have to unlock and relock bootloader. This is no choice one

KeYoKe

I got some leaks on pricing...... Preorder got special price of below 1000, but srp is above 1000. U all slowly guess pricing

Pricing is for 16gb variant

tkte_85

tbh i think my White 10 Pro is still e more attractive buy unless i die die want 8+G1 and dun mind no alert slider

tkte_85

Yup. The white 10 pro more chio and got alert slider. How long u waited for the 10 pro to ship to u?
ordered last sat, then mon afternoon then the seller create the shipping order, so they did not collect on the same day and only collected e day after national day (10th), then sent to my house the next night (11th)

Sauron

ordered last sat, then mon afternoon then the seller create the shipping order, so they did not collect on the same day and only collected e day after national day (10th), then sent to my house the next night (11th)
Lmao I also got it last night

KeYoKe

Thats quite fast shipping wor

Lmao I also got it last night
Wah u also buy ah? Give up op10t? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.