Hahaha no pun intended. But i highlighted to oneplus SG for now. They mention will escalate internally. Let's see where this goesOk bro you lao jiao liao I won't jjww too much.![]()
Can sic listing?Oneplus 10 pro @76x.. Tempting.

Greekermart @q10... now got $100 voucherCan sic listing?![]()
Oh that's for the base model ah. Good price though!Greekermart @q10... now got $100 voucher
8gb 256gb.Oh that's for the base model ah. Good price though!
Already say no more ultra liao... Can you sic your source?Just realized all the ultra-ultra phone are releasing soon with SD8+ gen 1... the previous chipset is really ****
News of OP 10Ultra as well...
I successfully avoided these 2 chipsets the last 2 years thanks to my old OnePlus 8T.That's why all those sd888 and gen8 1 phones all selling cheap cheap.. Think will avoid this 2 chips set.
Chinese version not throttling so hard as expected.
strange..... will all the carl quit, missing slider, and the whole experience shifting to oppo. i think OP internaly, they know is GG liao.. dont think they have the "ultra" stunt.Just realized all the ultra-ultra phone are releasing soon with SD8+ gen 1... the previous chipset is really ****
News of OP 10Ultra as well...
don't forget, realme is oppo's official child. op more like adoptedstrange..... will all the carl quit, missing slider, and the whole experience shifting to oppo. i think OP internaly, they know is GG liao.. dont think they have the "ultra" stunt.

well, that is if they actually do it. if there aren't a lot of ppl complaining about it for the global versions, I kinda doubt they will bother since it likely only affect Genshin, and a lot of ppl don't play Genshin and don't care about performance in Genshin. I've seen a reviewer showing a short clip of him running the game and just casually saying it can run the game "beautifully at 60FPS". But that clips looks like 30FPS only (could be his video settings too), and it was at the very start of the game before they even gave the access to the settings menu to change graphics settings to 60FPS.Good news, so they can easily update firmware and improve performance for global sets since specs are identical other than network bands.
Hmm received my White 512GB OP10 Pro NE2210 thats pre-flashed to global rom, updated to A15 firmware and did a reset 1st and was able to set up Singpass leh
According to oneplus SG, it happens randomly. Meaning it is same batch of stocks, all flashed with global firmware, some of it singpass working, some of it isnt working... Really funny issueHmm received my White 512GB OP10 Pro NE2210 thats pre-flashed to global rom, updated to A15 firmware and did a reset 1st and was able to set up Singpass leh
white is damn chio tbh