One thing i noticed, can post feedback here? I experienced it freezing randomly a couple of times liao, 10 Pro dun have this issue
So far dont have issue leh... But i disable ram extensionOne thing i noticed, can post feedback here? I experienced it freezing randomly a couple of times liao, 10 Pro dun have this issue
Same, i disable ram extension alr immediately after setting upSo far dont have issue leh... But i disable ram extension
Round 2. Genshin at highest graphics settings 60FPS. Phone feels warmer to touch for sure. According to game centre thing got to 40 degrees. It got to that temp i think 20+ mins in and pretty much just hovered around 39/40. feels that way to my hand too. Maybe they're throttling a bit to cap temp at that level. Still relatively smooth, but do see a bit more fluctuations compared to medium, especially is the later part of the test. but still considered smooth to me and very playable.First round of genshin test in a more casual medium settings. Look real good. Based on the game centre thing, after 30mins of gaming battery drop 15%, phone temp increase 3 degrees only!? Don't know zhun bo. my infrared thermometer ded, but based on my own hands, after 30mins the phone felt a bit warm only, and was pretty stable after like 10-15mins in. Left hand (or rather top metal frame part felt the warmest to me). will test highest graphics later.
around 20+ mins of farming open world artifacts around liyue, dragonspine, inazuma. and the rest in spiral abyss. mostly smooth at 60FPS too.
Game settings:
- Medium graphics for everything
- 60FPS
- Motion blur OFF.
Phone settings:
- aprox. 35% brightness (what I usually use at home)
- Balanced mode
- High performance mode OFF
- Touch sensitivity settings is set to max
Just get this... I rather live with OxygenOS than MIUICongrats on all those getting OP11
I'm currently using Pixel 5, but feeling to change new phone as touch screen having some problems recently
1.1 K (with shopee 50 dollar discount) seems like a really good deal with free case & buds
Thinking either to get this or wait for Xiaomi13, but XM13 looks like need to wait till sometime in March
Any advice would be helpful..
Will be a long wait for xm13 to reach our local stores , by then I think most flagships are already launched .Congrats on all those getting OP11
I'm currently using Pixel 5, but feeling to change new phone as touch screen having some problems recently
1.1 K (with shopee 50 dollar discount) seems like a really good deal with free case & buds
Thinking either to get this or wait for Xiaomi13, but XM13 looks like need to wait till sometime in March
XM13 series global will be announced on 26 Feb.Congrats on all those getting OP11
another thing i notice about the random freezing is mostly/only when using youtube. I'll try clear cache etc later and observeSo far dont have issue leh... But i disable ram extension
Mine so far still ok. I use youtube everyday.another thing i notice about the random freezing is mostly/only when using youtube. I'll try clear cache etc later and observe
CONGRATS FOR THE PURCHASEThanks for the advice
I decided not to wait for XM13 and ordered my OP11 last night since the shopee voucher was expiring and the price and gift was attractive
Doubt XM13 will offer much
Finally back to OP after previously using OP5 and OP1!
Hopefully can receive it soon
Welcome to the groupThanks for the advice
I decided not to wait for XM13 and ordered my OP11 last night since the shopee voucher was expiring and the price and gift was attractive
Doubt XM13 will offer much
Finally back to OP after previously using OP5 and OP1!
Hopefully can receive it soon
New. I dun copy from old data coz 90% of the time will be corrupted/buggy deMine so far still ok. I use youtube everyday.
Ur phone set up as new, or copy data from old phone?
bro u stay opposite Bishan Park or u went jogging at Bishan ParkRealised that if you tap to adjust exposure and reduce it a little, it does less processing. Colours still around there and lose some dynamic, but a lot less artificial sharpening. the photo on the right is with reduced exposure and then edited by boosting shadows a bit. looks more natural, especially when you zoom in... but not sure if it's actually worth the hassle lol.