Veloso
Agree.Dun need to die die get official local sets if the price difference is big enough
Sometimes export sets savings quite a bit, at least to me.
Agree.Dun need to die die get official local sets if the price difference is big enough
hope you hooted it, i got mine few weeks back and the battery life is great. although i dont do gaming but i play youtube videos for my son to watch, the battery life isn't too shabby. best thing is the 100W charging, go shower come out dry hair the % almost 100 liaoI'm ok with OxygenOS, that time issue is with battery life. How's it on 11?

I did. Hahaha. Couldn't take it anymore, $872.hope you hooted it, i got mine few weeks back and the battery life is great. although i dont do gaming but i play youtube videos for my son to watch, the battery life isn't too shabby. best thing is the 100W charging, go shower come out dry hair the % almost 100 liao![]()
Wah nice la... Hope u like it....I did. Hahaha. Couldn't take it anymore, $872.
Haven't started using yet, casing and screen protector also arrived already, will set it up soon when I have the time. Can I just kpo a bit, your set manufacturing month also April 2023?
I normally don't use the box charger one, keep using back the same old one unless really is slow until cannot. Currently plugged into socket one is this 100W 3rd party charger.
Was deciding between Nothing 2 and this, but feel Nothing too fanciful, hence went with OP11. Hopefully all's good.Wah nice la... Hope u like it....
Should be fine. Don't think too much. Enjoy itWas deciding between Nothing 2 and this, but feel Nothing too fanciful, hence went with OP11. Hopefully all's good.
It's all about the f-e-e-eling arrr ~Should be fine. Don't think too much. Enjoy it
Jus get local set. Prevent all such funny issues from bothering uAny issues on op11 with Google apps like Google pay not working with set from China running colour os?
Any issues if just use color os out of the box?
Wah. Not very cheap leh. Any tricks to get discounts?Jus get local set. Prevent all such funny issues from bothering u
I thought local set at below $900 seems very cheap alreadyWah. Not very cheap leh. Any tricks to get discounts?
if you find a particular phone model's local price expensive, i'd advise not to get that particular model. Especially if you are asking about using it on China Rom. Based on what you are looking at now, i'd say you are not willing to spend over $820-$850 for a Oneplus 11. You do realise that the $850 you are thinking about comes with no warrenty most probably? Sure, shop says theres shop warrenty, be it 1 month, 3 months, 6 months or 1 year max,, and even if they do honor it, they probably are gonna send it back to china for warrenty repairs, which may take a month or 2 depends on if seller is willing to send a single phone back or is consolidating a batch b4 sending back.Wah. Not very cheap leh. Any tricks to get discounts?
87x not very cheap?Wah. Not very cheap leh. Any tricks to get discounts?
dont buy it now la. Wait 9.9Disable google app. Thats the only wayAny ways to turn off Google discovery? The page where you swipe left from main home page to access.
I am guessing because OP used to be can easily flash to global rom one, which is more stable than CH rom + Google services IMO. Like why use CH+Google when you can have official global rom right. Lol.Make sense. $800+ for Op11 local is indeed worth.
Just for my knowledge, why cant just use China set with color os without converting to oxygen os?
Is Google pay and other Google services working on color os?
Then nvm, I shall live with it. Lol.Disable google app. Thats the only way