OnePlus 12 series

GoldenStars

OnePlus X Genshin 12R/Ace3. doubt we'll see an official release here in SG, but at least they're not keeping it China only.
gAhBXkV.jpeg

Spoiler
HQmA8io.jpeg

AgOJBEZ.jpeg

WnAGKCy.jpeg

alcEWaO.jpeg

97N5DSX.jpeg

don't play genshin but this design very nice

mehmeh91

malaysia fastechlim pricing quite good tbh.... 16gb 512gb about 955 SGD.... quite a significant difference compared to 1220 after all the vouchers and stuffs for local set...

really tempted going that route liao
Yup i bought it from this Msia FB fastechlim seller. white op12 16gb 512gb for 950 sgd ( 20 rm for flashing to oxygen os ). They have a store at ksl , so can collect from there or u can pay 20$ sgd to collect at sg iirc.
Still waiting for my set , most likely able to collect by next weekend.

Bardiel

pls share if the flashed msia unit works. thank you

i am also tempted to get that instead of 979 sgd for a 12r

KeYoKe

Yup i bought it from this Msia FB fastechlim seller. white op12 16gb 512gb for 950 sgd ( 20 rm for flashing to oxygen os ). They have a store at ksl , so can collect from there or u can pay 20$ sgd to collect at sg iirc.
Haha you go there collect? Or you paid for the runner fee?

kashix

How it works? How to get in touch with them? Facebook? Ksl as in JB? cause I see their store is like at Selangor. If go Malaysia take, how to bring back to SG with the box and everything?

mehmeh91

How it works? How to get in touch with them? Facebook? Ksl as in JB? cause I see their store is like at Selangor. If go Malaysia take, how to bring back to SG with the box and everything?
Hmmm go to their fb and chat one with one of the sales person ( there should be 3 of them) , You can see their prices etc from the telegram . Yes ksl city mall in jb . Hmmm for box , i might leave it with my friend in jb or i just bring it straight back .
Anyway, i am gonna open the box straight away to test the phone on the spot just in case phone locked or what. You can just deposit 500rm with them for the phone instead of paying full amount (-50rm for full amount) .I paid by TNG app .

kashix

Hmmm go to their fb and chat one with one of the sales person ( there should be 3 of them) , You can see their prices etc from the telegram . Yes ksl city mall in jb . Hmmm for box , i might leave it with my friend in jb or i just bring it straight back .
Anyway, i am gonna open the box straight away to test the phone on the spot just in case phone locked or what. You can just deposit 500rm with them for the phone instead of paying full amount (-50rm for full amount) .I paid by TNG app .
If take back everything including box won't tio tax uh? How sia hahaha, never buy high value item from Malaysia before.

mehmeh91

If take back everything including box won't tio tax uh? How sia hahaha, never buy high value item from Malaysia before.
top up 20$ for them to bring into sg . save urself the trouble of self collecting in jb hahaha

hwmook

Why bother? You can get the same price $959 from shopee, no need to pay extra $20 for shipping.

lalalalalala

I also saw the same pricing on xiapi. anyone gotten it before? wonder if it supports singpass and all the other banking apps.. :unsure:
I don't know for sure but i feel singpass side need to whitelist the phone for it to work. Imo banking apps should be no problem

boringLife-

If I buy china set, is it cheaper? And can I still download apps from google playstore? Might get one for entertainment and photography purposes. It doesnt need to support singpass or banking but need to be able to use telegram and instagram at the minimum

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.