Hi weechiong,Bought from hazeltechnology. Paid around 911 after discounts for 16/512 Black.
Does your set comes with e-sim and dual sim?
TIA.
Hi weechiong,Bought from hazeltechnology. Paid around 911 after discounts for 16/512 Black.
Restarted more than 10 times. zno region lock message. My set is manufactured before 28 Dec 2023 though.Have you tried restarting over 10 times to see if there is region lock message?
No esim option for me. Only dual sim.Hi weechiong,
Does your set comes with e-sim and dual sim?
TIA.
Haha was going to ask mfg date but thanks for replying though! I saw your shopee review..bootloader locked too!Restarted more than 10 times. zno region lock message. My set is manufactured before 28 Dec 2023 though.
Hello, is there any intel on whether both the 8/128 GB and 16/256 GB variants of the OnePlus 12R will be available in Singapore?Your sauces is here
Some points to note:
1. 2 year warranty for SG sets
2. Only Green and Black available in SG
3. Pricing will be around Oneplus 8 Pro launch price in SG, expect 1349 as Malaysia is 1300. Usually SG costing is slightly higher than Malaysia.
Note: Oneplus 12 launch price is higher than Oneplus 11
Those interested in Oneplus 12R, it will launch locally mid march
Yes yes yes and another yes!Does OnePlus 12 have Google Pay, Google Maps and Android Auto? Especially Wireless Android Auto...
No NFC is a bummer.Where do you buy it? Because many are selling China set with global ROM. China set does not have android auto and NFC.
OTA updates - YesAnyonecan confirm china set with global ROM can do the following without any issues?
OTA updates
Singpass
Banking apps
Google pay
Android auto
And no region lock
Thanks
Thanks man... Really want to make sure everything works B4 buyingOTA updates - Yes
Singpass - No
Banking apps - Yes
Google pay - Yes
Android auto - Available on the phone. Works or not, i don't know since i don't use it.
And no region lock - Depends on your luck i guess. Since some reported that got the region lock message.
Weird. Why Singpass don't work.OTA updates - Yes
Singpass - No
Banking apps - Yes
Google pay - Yes
Android auto - Available on the phone. Works or not, i don't know since i don't use it.
And no region lock - Depends on your luck i guess. Since some reported that got the region lock message.
sounds weird, I saw someone posts in Reddit that it's not possible for 12R to use UFS3.1 due to the speed being much higher than what UFS3.1 supports.![]()
GG liao, all the global launch people who pre-ordered tio owned
OnePlus Sea regional team suddenly regretting not releasing 12R earlier before their scam kena exposed