OnePlus 12 series

maboklee

I got mine (16+1TB) for $773 (Shopee plus shop voucher) from Sally.
I gotten mine at 16+1TB for $684 with vouchers from fusion0ne.then offset with coins is $680.49, But seller ask me to top up another $20 for the 1tb model due to wrong pricing. So final pricing will be $700

vaxvms

I gotten mine at 16+1TB for $684 with vouchers from fusion0ne.then offset with coins is $680.49, But seller ask me to top up another $20 for the 1tb model due to wrong pricing. So final pricing will be $700

so cheap hahahaha

me go the shop 16+512 825$ knn

why the 16+512 promo option more expensoive some more

shopee hazel cheaper still

SpicyBird

where u get $90 voucher?

gigigigi

wah... im very tempted because of your post, but all seller i checked sell at 900++ now for same spec as yours 😥

vaxvms

wah... im very tempted because of your post, but all seller i checked sell at 900++ now for same spec as yours 😥
need fast hand fast leg grab voucher

now 16-512 lazada 819 lowest i can get only
how to get 600$ lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

MangoCAT

Usually,lazada will have better coupons when 12 noon and 8pm.

Can wait for the next 8.8 since the last sales is payday sales
Most imptly is to find those stores that allow coupons and add to cart first.

highsulphur

After the last OS update, Spotify keeps having a notification tab on the top left hand corner despite me removing the notification permission for spotify for my phone. Anyone has the same issue?

MangoCAT

After the last OS update, Spotify keeps having a notification tab on the top left hand corner despite me removing the notification permission for spotify for my phone. Anyone has the same issue?
It's the Smart island feature which is similar to IOS dynamic island. No idea how to disable it

vravi77

Not sure if this is what you are referring to - found this on reddit: "when you see it long press on it, a small player will appear - long press on it, you will see an option to disable it". Hope this helps.

highsulphur

Not sure if this is what you are referring to - found this on reddit: "when you see it long press on it, a small player will appear - long press on it, you will see an option to disable it". Hope this helps.
Only temporary disable

vaxvms

Usually,lazada will have better coupons when 12 noon and 8pm.

Can wait for the next 8.8 since the last sales is payday sales
Most imptly is to find those stores that allow coupons and add to cart first.
yup...i add a few in cart liao

just that unable to grab max voucher

MangoCAT

yup...i add a few in cart liao

just that unable to grab max voucher
The goal is more to checkout immediately cos some of the sales vouchers can be collected before. Their coupon system very similar to aliexpress

vaxvms

The goal is more to checkout immediately cos some of the sales vouchers can be collected before. Their coupon system very similar to aliexpress
me not expert as those flipper

so can get hoot loh
no get wait lor

vaxvms

not sure anybody using color OS instead oxygen locally ?

cos i use to color OS in my oppo x6pro

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.