OnePlus 13 series

tkte_85

Of course if you wan maximize every single cent of CDC, just buy from shopee during sales and claim ur CDC at hawker center lor.
Or hawker center can use shopee voucher anot lolol
But thats why I starting alr disclaimer say if willing to use the hawker/shops vouchers for HP la, if really wanna calculate by this way where is still worth it to use purely for hawkers to calculate as "free food" for a period then ok lor

Shadowz1984

If you gonna calculate this way then bo bian. But 300 is given by government. Effectively you are paying 748 for OP13 which is a flagship and 348 for 13R. 348 can only get u a poco x7 pro lor :s22:

Of course if you wan maximize every single cent of CDC, just buy from shopee during sales and claim ur CDC at hawker center lor.

I am talking about the total cost. CDC is in a way also your money. You are effectively losing around $100 if you buy this way. Of course for those who doesn't find a way to use your CDC at neighbouring shops, then it's good to buy per suggestion.

Shadowz1984

Huh?
Shopee for 13r is about 580 during shopee sales ain't it?
And 13 is about 800 after discount for 256gb? How is it not worth when 5 ppl agree with me alr

I am looking at the 512gb oneplus 13 price. $$1048 at mistermobile vs around $920 at shopee during sale. CDC is still your money afterall. Of course those who really can't find a use for the CDC, by all means to use it this way.

Shadowz1984

Or hawker center can use shopee voucher anot lolol
But thats why I starting alr disclaimer say if willing to use the hawker/shops vouchers for HP la, if really wanna calculate by this way where is still worth it to use purely for hawkers to calculate as "free food" for a period then ok lor

There are more areas that you can use CDC, not just hawker food. Like for cutting hair, buy household stuff etc.

tkte_85

There are more areas that you can use CDC, not just hawker food. Like for cutting hair, buy household stuff etc.
Ya that's why I said "if u are ok with using the sg60 hawker/shops voucher to get it" I KNOW u can use it other than hawker. It's purely up to the user. I nv tell ppl "hey, u better use the sg60 voucher at mistermobile ah"

KeYoKe

I am talking about the total cost. CDC is in a way also your money. You are effectively losing around $100 if you buy this way. Of course for those who doesn't find a way to use your CDC at neighbouring shops, then it's good to buy per suggestion.
Well, i did mention if you want to squeeze out every single cent, then by all means go ahead with the way you want

benzene

just sharing, wanted to change my screen protector bought some from shopee all CMI as the finger print scanner cant be detected.
In the end try this local seller Pro Guard SG, matte base hydrogel film, not bad finger print scanner works nicely

sacredrays

just sharing, wanted to change my screen protector bought some from shopee all CMI as the finger print scanner cant be detected.
In the end try this local seller Pro Guard SG, matte base hydrogel film, not bad finger print scanner works nicely
you need to rescan fingerprint?

btw, the original screen protector you removed it already?

benzene

you need to rescan fingerprint?

btw, the original screen protector you removed it already?
No need rescan ah... the original removed before putting new one...
Btw i think for 13R has privacy, matte and clear.
I bought the matte one...
just for information, the matte is very matte to me...

masashi

Screenshot-2025-07-26-00-01-31-01-9492aa3750dca76abb7c25b39a5f1e8e.jpg

Screenshot-2025-07-26-00-01-40-75-9492aa3750dca76abb7c25b39a5f1e8e.jpg

Screenshot-2025-07-26-00-01-46-68-9492aa3750dca76abb7c25b39a5f1e8e.jpg

Nice new firmware just dropped

Alexz_Hong

Screenshot-2025-07-26-00-01-40-75-9492aa3750dca76abb7c25b39a5f1e8e.jpg

Nice new firmware just dropped
OnePlus global side really on the ball. surprised to see they added stacked widgets, something i find really useful on iOS and OneUI. Went to search after this and realised CN ColorOS only added this earlier this month only. I've been ignoring the software update prompt on my phone for a while because was too lazy, so didn't even notice this until you shared this. Used to be that whenever CN side added something, it'll take a long time before global side get that feature update. Now like so fast haha.

rerear

Is there any place in SG to test the compact 13T/13S, or any time it is coming to SG soon

radzkal

OnePlus global side really on the ball. surprised to see they added stacked widgets, something i find really useful on iOS and OneUI. Went to search after this and realised CN ColorOS only added this earlier this month only. I've been ignoring the software update prompt on my phone for a while because was too lazy, so didn't even notice this until you shared this. Used to be that whenever CN side added something, it'll take a long time before global side get that feature update. Now like so fast haha.
Stacked widgets on oxygenos is a fail, sadly. U can only stack official oneplus apps. Cannot stack shopee, lazada etc together.

Alexz_Hong

Stacked widgets on oxygenos is a fail, sadly. U can only stack official oneplus apps. Cannot stack shopee, lazada etc together.
zzz... knn the way they phrase it in the release notes is like any widgets as long as same size can already...

masashi

Just saw someone selling their 1Tb OnePlus 13 for under $900 :eek: looks like a steal sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.