OnePlus 13 series

xifuga

Guys any good screen protector to recommend? Responsive to touch and fingerprint sensor + no bubble easy to apply type?
Use the original one, once heavily scratched, just remove and enjoy the pristine glass, that is my plan.

Igene

Bug report #1
1. Notification is a very big problem, no notifications of Gmail app at all. WeChat app gets lots of notifications when disconnect and re-connection to WiFi. WhatsApp no problem.
2. eSIM setting is there, I think hardware exists, but can't add card details, it is clickable but without response.
1. Strange leh. My Gmail ting ting works. Teams, Outlook, Zoom, WhatsApp, bank token all seems working too.
2. I read from XDA, CN set don't have eSIM HW. I can't confirm though as same like you, I saw that settings too. Don't have eSIM so couldn't try.

KeYoKe

Bug report #1
1. Notification is a very big problem, no notifications of Gmail app at all. WeChat app gets lots of notifications when disconnect and re-connection to WiFi. WhatsApp no problem.
2. eSIM setting is there, I think hardware exists, but can't add card details, it is clickable but without response.
esim hardware doesnt existing in china sets. that is the reason why it is clickable but no reponse

anthonygreenisreal

Which replacement screen protector you all using?
My OnePlus 13 the lower right side Abit lifted. I think need to look for replacement screen protector soon.

dngth

Is this better to get the OP13 and 13R (global version) from official store or resellers in Shopee?

Wld we have issue with software update if we get the phone from those resellers selling OP13 or 13R (global version)? The price differences are quite suhstantial..

Ahiru

Is this better to get the OP13 and 13R (global version) from official store or resellers in Shopee?

Wld we have issue with software update if we get the phone from those resellers selling OP13 or 13R (global version)? The price differences are quite suhstantial..
The notorious screen greenline issue seems to be more often on OP, probably better to get from official store for peace of screen warranty.

Unique.Melody

Me lor. Hand itchy went OTA update and mobile network GGed. Then I manually flash the .405. So far so good. 5G supported. All apps working so far (include SingPass). Pay wave with GPay works too (including taking MRT/bus).
under your About Device, what does your model say for your chinese flash global version though? is it also CPH2653?

tkte_85

Which replacement screen protector you all using?
My OnePlus 13 the lower right side Abit lifted. I think need to look for replacement screen protector soon.
for me its always HP inspiration rockspace matte uv cured glass-like hydrogel, 29.90. If really prefer tempered glass which i dun recommend due to fingerprint issues, mobilehardware at burlington square

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.