anthonygreenisreal
sian sia. was thinking of changing OP13 to 13T coz of the flat screen.Yup. No global release for 13T as confirmed by OnePlus SG
Yes. If u rely on work profile alot, please avoid china roms at all costs. Funny wierd issues will come and haunt uInsider Member of both HWZ and OnePlus SGthanks for the update.
Think might have itchy hands and just import from China to try. Will continue daily driving 13R to avoid ColorOS issues entirely.
13R?sian sia. was thinking of changing OP13 to 13T coz of the flat screen.
Sd8g3 instead of sd8e13R?
Yeah I wanted flat screen SD8ESd8g3 instead of sd8e
One more candidate is Poco F7 ultraThe current flat sd8e I know of now is Nubia and redmagic, if not is s25u alr
If want smaller size SD8E phone with flat screen, wouldn't the base Xiaomi 15 or S25 be the best alternatives?The current flat sd8e I know of now is Nubia and redmagic, if not is s25u alr
Lolol couldnt "load" the list at e back of my head coz I am totally not interested in Samsung phonesIf want smaller size SD8E phone with flat screen, wouldn't the base Xiaomi 15 or S25 be the best alternatives?
How's much did you pay?Pulled the trigger on a used second hand OP13 china flashed global rom set, off carousell as spare phone (very cheap). Tested so far so good, all banking apps, singpass, gpay all working. Battery very power. Only con is cannot OTA update, and phone a bit too big. Feels like a single sided Oppo N5 tho oxygen OS is definitely much more polished than ColorOS imho.
i think around $700 can get liao.. based on what i seen on carousell lately.How's much did you pay?
Less than 500. It's a deal that you ngam ngam chance upon when someone just listed and don't need think just drive over and get it coz it's a no brainer.How's much did you pay?
its a good price though it cannot update. Not that it cannot, but its way more difficult than the usual direct method. But if buyer dun mind it and use as is, the buyer can sort of experience the standard global rom oxygenOS with its security update and OS features being stuck in its current date and stateLess than 500. It's a deal that you ngam ngam chance upon when someone just listed and don't need think just drive over and get it coz it's a no brainer.
Yup which I'm fine just as spare phone and gaming. I don't think you can get any SD8E for this price at all so all worth it. Honor v3 is my main phone.its a good price though it cannot update. Not that it cannot, but its way more difficult than the usual direct method. But if buyer dun mind it and use as is, the buyer can sort of experience the standard global rom oxygenOS with its security update and OS features being stuck in its current date and state
No issues with mine. Auto connect once paired. OxygenOS version 703. With revanced YouTube music and other apps.anybuttie having need to connect 2 times in order to hear audio from your bluetooth earbuds on your op13?
How much?Pulled the trigger on a used second hand OP13 china flashed global rom set, off carousell as spare phone (very cheap). Tested so far so good, all banking apps, singpass, gpay all working. Battery very power. Only con is cannot OTA update, and phone a bit too big. Feels like a single sided Oppo N5 tho oxygen OS is definitely much more polished than ColorOS imho.
Less than 500 for a used spare phone is ok for me haha.How much?
For me the only con is cannot OTA update is the deal breaker liao....
Ahhh okok. 500 good price for sd8eLess than 500 for a used spare phone is ok for me haha.