OnePlus 13 series

eddy0505

Pity they removed the ultra wide camera for 13T, curious to see what's the launch price on 24th April.

eddy0505

Probably not better for those who are into photography?
tbh even for OP13 model the cameras are not really for those into taking pics. If the price is right for 13T, with the bigger battery I think it will be a more popular buy.

KeYoKe

Yes leh, got charger.. 2 pin some more. Think it's export set cuz the 2 pin plug is meant for overseas. But funny thing is I get the message from Singpass and I can't do anything about it now..

Got it online from the usual Lazada/Shopee platform.

Hoseh. Probably best to go back to the seller or get back refund if still within the window period. Else, good luck.
despite op13 so cheap during promotion, dont understand why there are people whom still opted for export sets and need to live with these problem... :s22:

eddy0505

despite op13 so cheap during promotion, dont understand why there are people whom still opted for export sets and need to live with these problem... :s22:
Export set probably about 700+ during the most recently maybe. Still cheaper than local set I think.

limmk

OnePlus 13T launch date

// weibo

KeYoKe

No la export set sure china rom ma. 256gb model.
I know is china rom. Im asking if u comparing the same storage and ram size with the local variant.

If thats the case, going with 512gb export set is about 900. I dont see a point for export set seriously.....

KeYoKe

Now is really see how they price the 13T already, so that they don't totally kill off the 13R.

Ya lor, must leave some space for the 13R to survive
Different processor as well and different screen size. It will definitely be more expensive then 13R, and cheaper than 13.

But not sure will it be launched globally... Im checking with my counterpart as well. Will revert if i have any news

eddy0505

I know is china rom. Im asking if u comparing the same storage and ram size with the local variant.

If thats the case, going with 512gb export set is about 900. I dont see a point for export set seriously.....
I think the cheapest I saw was 950+ local set, export set same specs about 800. Probably he went with that cause much cheaper. But he should be either refund the set or solve his problem liao since no more replies lol.

KeYoKe

Different processor as well and different screen size. It will definitely be more expensive then 13R, and cheaper than 13.

But not sure will it be launched globally... Im checking with my counterpart as well. Will revert if i have any news
Sad... China only.... Rip :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.