OnePlus 13 series

Clarence80

just hoot mine yday evening, white at $1179. feels nostalgic coming back. even till now my 3 and 6Ts are working fine.

hoping for earlier delivery!

Question ah: current day, should we still root the op13? not sure if the pros would outweigh the cons compared to the past. bank and singpass always finds a way to rooted phones?

KeYoKe

just hoot mine yday evening, white at $1179. feels nostalgic coming back. even till now my 3 and 6Ts are working fine.

hoping for earlier delivery!

Question ah: current day, should we still root the op13? not sure if the pros would outweigh the cons compared to the past. bank and singpass always finds a way to rooted phones?
No, dont root anymore. Flashing of firmware on OnePlus 13 is not as straight forward as last time.

I dont see any benefits of rooting now anymore as most of the customization can be achieved without rooting.

With scam cases on the rise, security is the top priority especially if you have banking apps installed on the phone. Of course, the basic is still not to anyhow click on malicious links and install any apps from unknown sources as doing so, unrooted phones also will be compromised la

sallybee

just to check with all seniors and partners. the current best offer for the 512gb under Oneplus SG shoppee with all stackable coupons is $1169 right? Intending to go with the Blue One for leather feel.

KeYoKe

just to check with all seniors and partners. the current best offer for the 512gb under Oneplus SG shoppee with all stackable coupons is $1169 right? Intending to go with the Blue One for leather feel.
Yes. Do note is on preorder, if u can wait one month

SpicyBird

how to get $1169 sia, i tot only $80 voucher can use

kashix

Welcome to oneplus family! Hahahaha
Thank you OnePlus insider 😶‍🌫️
Nice. I collected my 13R. Lol
Wah bro you also come OnePlus liao. Thought you're on oppo previously?
Steady la! SWEE!
Looks good leh, the quad micro curved looks kind of nice leh lol.
You got it even earlier than me.... How can? :s13:

Joking lol. Last week they say can loan me liao, jus lazy to test....
Super hot weather uh, just saying lol.

SuperDecker

Thank you OnePlus insider 😶‍🌫️

Wah bro you also come OnePlus liao. Thought you're on oppo previously?

Looks good leh, the quad micro curved looks kind of nice leh lol.

Super hot weather uh, just saying lol.
The X8 display abit too small. Bought the 13R to try. Likely will sell the X8.
My last OP was 6T. Nice to be back on OP.
The stock film protector is actually not bad with a cutout for the front camera. Pretty smooth to scroll. Have to relogjn banking, singpass, and many other apps again. Sian

I just tested the pd charging, able to hit around 27w. Nice outcome for me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.