Now price increased slightly to $1062 and only left with Blue. LolVery good price for OnePlus 13 for 2:2 sales on Shopee. $1050-ish only for the phone.
I did reply now and previously, normally it's 18-25wif cannot trigger the pd charging mode, it will charge at what wattage?
Yeah that's why see good deal need to hoot fast don't hesitate too long.Now price increased slightly to $1062 and only left with Blue. Lol
still cheap la ... $1062 ...Now price increased slightly to $1062 and only left with Blue. Lol
Use shop back for 0.96% cashback. Which is about $10 savings?still cheap la ... $1062 ...
Swee swee. Nice collection u got there loljust received my op13
damn light sia...compared to both my flagships
It is a ultrasonic sensor, so privacy will workJust sold my s24 ultra and bought a oneplus13 yesterday.
Previously owned OnePlus 1, 6 and 11 before deciding to hop back to 13 after seeing the good reviews.
So far battery life feels quite okay but probably takes sometime to condition from past experience. Camera is good but feel that zoom is subpar compared to s24 ultra though the AI enhancement works out rather well to sharpen the image. Haven't tried out video zooming capabilities yet. At around 20g weight difference, I feel op13 is more comfortable and easier to operate with one hand without causing strain to my thumb.
Anyone has a privacy screen protector to recommend that can work well with fingerprint detection?
nice, you got the Midnight Ocean color OP13just received my op13
yah i like blue and leather textures....dun like slippery phonesnice, you got the Midnight Ocean color OP13

Honor using different charging tech from oneplus.i also realise honor super fast wireless charger doesn't charge the op13 at super speed.
i tot any wireless charger with 50-100w can charge at super speed. i was wrong.
so need to buy that vooc round wireless charger liao
1 thing confirm is ugreen 200w + ugreen 240w usb c cable can charge at ultra speed
Welcome Mr dog dogjust received my op13
I going to S25 Ultra soon, Ultraman incoming!!!!!!just received my op13
what is going to happen to your OP13?I going to S25 Ultra soon, Ultraman incoming!!!!!!
Fk the preorder …. Sibei dulan ….what is going to happen to your OP13?
I want to get S25 Ultra also. but like the pre-order thing is so confusing.
Wait you got the op13 right? You also changing uhwhat is going to happen to your OP13?
I want to get S25 Ultra also. but like the pre-order thing is so confusing.
don't think will change. i just got out of the S24 Ultra.Wait you got the op13 right? You also changing uh