think the amex promo have to buy 1 by 1 ah

gcNYS0j.png

Mclairs83

bay tahan JTBC.

1wk liao.. the stocks still haven't arrived at their office. Now all OP7P price not on offer..

sicteee

bay tahan JTBC.

1wk liao.. the stocks still haven't arrived at their office. Now all OP7P price not on offer..

Their service also very bad! When you message them on qoo10 they keep asking to call in. I went and called qoo10 to complain about this. You might want to do the same. I don't recommend anyone buying from this seller worse qoo10 seller i have encountered.

yhexil3

Thier service also very bad! When you message them on qoo10 they keep askingto call in. I went and called qoo10 to complain about this. You might want to do the same. I don't recommend anyone buying from this seller worse qoo10 seller i have encountered.
What's the seller name?

Alexz_Hong

bay tahan JTBC.

that's their usual MO la. My friend kena before and tell me to avoid. Last week saw they selling S10e at like 679, the price maintained there until recently. Listing said 2-3 working days to process, called in and asked, they said next week will come. today friday liao. Listing said sold 45, not a single review. Means no one has gotten the phone yet.

Heng never hoot.

BTW what model you hoot? using q*coins? If so can consider cancelling and getting from 131express. Price on quube is actually close to the promo before that.

https://www.quube.xyz/item/ONEPLUS-...N-855-90HZ-FLUID/653894044?selectedOptions=;;

garychengjw

bay tahan JTBC.

Jtbc will keep selling when no ready stock. That why I boycott them liao

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL ~Clearly White~ using GAGT

Aicirt

Yup unfortunately its damn tedious, I did this 7 times and the other guy in this thread did it 8 times lol.

Sian 1/2 , like tio con...call qoo10 and found lr check why check out price is 140 , a representative say monthly bill cycle than deduct and card number must start with 37 which is all ok than I hoot 8 pack of qcoin.. Now see the term like say exclude dbs card amex....

Just call them again and they say wanna check with manager...🙄

Aikon

Decided to take the plunge and bought the OP7P from Mister Mobile. Now installing updates. Prefer this over my S10 Plus. 😁

Installed the Zeelot screen protector. Shiok😋. So speedy...

leowweiqi

Sian 1/2 , like tio con...call qoo10 and found lr check why check out price is 140 , a representative say monthly bill cycle than deduct and card number must start with 37 which is all ok than I hoot 8 pack of qcoin.. Now see the term like say exclude dbs card amex....

Just call them again and they say wanna check with manager...🙄

The discount is instant.

Mclairs83

that's their usual MO la. My friend kena before and tell me to avoid. Last week saw they selling S10e at like 679, the price maintained there until recently. Listing said 2-3 working days to process, called in and asked, they said next week will come. today friday liao. Listing said sold 45, not a single review. Means no one has gotten the phone yet.

Heng never hoot.

BTW what model you hoot? using q*coins? If so can consider cancelling and getting from 131express. Price on quube is actually close to the promo before that.

https://www.quube.xyz/item/ONEPLUS-...N-855-90HZ-FLUID/653894044?selectedOptions=;;

I compare liao. Only if Qoo10 give coupons den pay via qcoins with amex offer then wu hua.

Now only can LLST. Heng my brother not in the hurry to use it.

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

Mclairs83

Jtbc will keep selling when no ready stock. That why I boycott them liao

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL ~Clearly White~ using GAGT

Last time buy from JTBC no issue. Now kantao juay juay. If tmr got coupon I jitao cancel them liao.

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.