how to do the pdc thing? do I need root access?
No root needed.
https://youtu.be/ALmpaiahKas
This tutorial should work
think the amex promo have to buy 1 by 1 ah
bay tahan JTBC.
1wk liao.. the stocks still haven't arrived at their office. Now all OP7P price not on offer..
What's the seller name?Thier service also very bad! When you message them on qoo10 they keep askingto call in. I went and called qoo10 to complain about this. You might want to do the same. I don't recommend anyone buying from this seller worse qoo10 seller i have encountered.
bay tahan JTBC.
1wk liao.. the stocks still haven't arrived at their office. Now all OP7P price not on offer..
Jtbc will keep selling when no ready stock. That why I boycott them liaobay tahan JTBC.
Which VPN u subscribe to?![]()
Improved touch sensitivity for screen
What's the seller name?
Which VPN u subscribe to?
Sent from Samsung SM-G973F using GAGT
oh great thanks!You can dowload this Oxygen Updater from Play Store:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.arjanvlek.oxygenupdater&hl=en
doesn't need vpn.
Yup unfortunately its damn tedious, I did this 7 times and the other guy in this thread did it 8 times lol.
Sian 1/2 , like tio con...call qoo10 and found lr check why check out price is 140 , a representative say monthly bill cycle than deduct and card number must start with 37 which is all ok than I hoot 8 pack of qcoin.. Now see the term like say exclude dbs card amex....
Just call them again and they say wanna check with manager...![]()
that's their usual MO la. My friend kena before and tell me to avoid. Last week saw they selling S10e at like 679, the price maintained there until recently. Listing said 2-3 working days to process, called in and asked, they said next week will come. today friday liao. Listing said sold 45, not a single review. Means no one has gotten the phone yet.
Heng never hoot.
BTW what model you hoot? using q*coins? If so can consider cancelling and getting from 131express. Price on quube is actually close to the promo before that.
https://www.quube.xyz/item/ONEPLUS-...N-855-90HZ-FLUID/653894044?selectedOptions=;;
Jtbc will keep selling when no ready stock. That why I boycott them liao
Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL ~Clearly White~ using GAGT