Alexz_Hong
some seller dropping price a bit liao.
Thanks for the info!!!
Yeah lor. Like for s10 series my favourite is S10e also, simply because flat screen. lol. but that 90hz on a good looking amoled screen is really dope. On the Razer phone, even 120hz looks meh, because the panel itself isn't that good looking.
For me i hoot dbrand not for the look really. is just to protect the rear glass. Even in case, sometimes like those micro hairline marks like impossible to avoid. haha
I find the way UOB/Qoo10 say it so misleading, like only installment plan will get only. It's 0% la, but still leh chey. I rather one shot pay.

some seller dropping price a bit liao.

The QCoins damn lehchey, can only buy 100 per transaction? =/ Had to do it 7 times for the 8/856 OP7 Pro cuz need 690 coins.
Me haven't tried Dbrand before, not sure easy to paste anot as my skills a bit cannot lol
Me too rather pay one shot but good that it's 0 interest
omg v good price, u hoot le?![]()

haha. dbrand easy one. if slowly do can take out and paste again easily. Not yet leh...![]()

The amex discount is applied the moment you keyed in amex issued credit card number. You should pay the discounted price upfront leh.I did it 8 times just for the amex 15% discount....but I don't see extra coins of cheaper when I check out. Where the 15% ah....bill cycle come than deduct ?
Just woot another 12gb 256storage at 819 qcoins haha....if the calculation is correct ,this set should be $980sgd coz need to top up extra 20qcoin at 28sgd
The amex discount is applied the moment you keyed in amex issued credit card number. You should pay the discounted price upfront leh.
Hong kan liao.....lol
I did it 8 times just for the amex 15% discount....but I don't see extra coins of cheaper when I check out. Where the 15% ah....bill cycle come than deduct ?
Just woot another 12gb 256storage at 819 qcoins haha....if the calculation is correct ,this set should be $980sgd coz need to top up extra 20qcoin at 28sgd
mind to share what's the poor experience of s8?
got a feeling the price will stay around 690ish for a few weeks![]()

Where should I go for export sets?
well, ended up ordering one since the shopee coupon ends tonight. Don't have AMEX, my UOB is only debit card, not credit card (according to the q&a they answered someone), so don't think can enjoy that bonus q*coins. I think this is as good as I can get for a while liao. Qoo10 coupon also normally around that value. Now just wish will reach next week. hahaha![]()
Yeah I ended up ordering the OnePlus 7 non-pro as well. Was contemplating getting the pixel 3a XL but the price of about 630 for the OP7 is too attractive for me to say no to it.

Search up on Qoo10. There should be quite a few sellers and you just have to find the one with the best price.
https://www.quube.xyz/item/ONEPLUS-...LUS-7-PRO-SNAPDRAGON-855-90HZ-FLUID/653894044
If the AMEX discount is valid,
(5*140)*0.85= $595 SGD with 5 coins to spare.
Are my calculations correct?
https://www.quube.xyz/item/ONEPLUS-...LUS-7-PRO-SNAPDRAGON-855-90HZ-FLUID/653894044
If the AMEX discount is valid,
(5*140)*0.85= $595 SGD with 5 coins to spare.
Are my calculations correct?
1. Phone slows down considerably over the year. Very apparent when updating apps on Playstore where it takes a significantly longer time to install apps as compared to comparatively to when it was new and when placed beside a Huawei Mate 10 Pro that is just as old.
2. Camera intermittently not able to focus, i.e. all shots are blurred because it is not focusing. Restarting may or may not help and strangely the issue will go away by itself.

well, ended up ordering one since the shopee coupon ends tonight. Don't have AMEX, my UOB is only debit card, not credit card (according to the q&a they answered someone), so don't think can enjoy that bonus q*coins. I think this is as good as I can get for a while liao. Qoo10 coupon also normally around that value. Now just wish will reach next week. hahaha![]()