miyamiya

i've just checked but still on 9.5.5 which i just gotten 2days ago only
:(

u all so fast can get the new update le
:eek:
maybe my OP7 non-pro is a later batch so need wait longer than pro version
:s22:

Op 7 and op 7 pro usually not the same software version. Since they are technically different phones. So I believe their software update will be different.

Can go checkout xda forum to know more.

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

evilduxy

Wah just check out the op7 pro at mister mobile

The glare from curve side of the phone is big lol damn distracting if I were to play game n watch Netflix on it :( Guess op7 is a skip for me

Nakedtoes

The glare from curve side of the phone is big lol damn distracting if I were to play game n watch Netflix on it :( Guess op7 is a skip for me
Yes.. I already said go watch the YouTube I post earlier.. The curve is larger then s10 plus.. It sucks..

WhiteAnt

Yes.. I already said go watch the YouTube I post earlier.. The curve is larger then s10 plus.. It sucks..

Doesn't matter which phone, so long got curved screen sure to get it. That's why it's a big no no for me, only look pretty but practically useless :s22:

kashix

afs_2921

So Jia lat uh I watch a lot of videos on my phone. Was considering the 7 pro. Guess that’s a no for me as well.
I personally feel the screen being too reflective that disrupts the video watching experience. Unless you crank up the brightness, which in turn results in higher battery drain Comparing beside a Samsung phone, the difference is really noticeable.

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

evilduxy

Quite bad I feel esp the glare damn Long damn distracting lol

Was using it to beo u tube can see the light form 1 line on the curve side although the 90 hz screen really damn chio when I was swiping up down on the screen

Too bad it’s curve

So Jia lat uh I watch a lot of videos on my phone. Was considering the 7 pro. Guess that’s a no for me as well.

evilduxy

Aiyo review is diff ppl diff stroke like how ppl mention miui damn shiatty whereas u find it ok

Have to ownself exp it to find out n since city plaza not far from my place might as well just go down have a look

KeYoKe

Aiyo review is diff ppl diff stroke like how ppl mention miui damn shiatty whereas u find it ok

Have to ownself exp it to find out n since city plaza not far from my place might as well just go down have a look

Lucky u go take a look first before hooting :s13:

kashix

U rich leh, oneplus nt enough for u one la brother :s13:
Wah don't like that say leh. You the real big boss. Moi only small potato.
I personally feel the screen being too reflective that disrupts the video watching experience. Unless you crank up the brightness, which in turn results in higher battery drain Comparing beside a Samsung phone, the difference is really noticeable.

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT
It looks very nice the screen. But if reflective really very gaowei if watching video or movie. Quite turned off, if only it's flat screen.
Quite bad I feel esp the glare damn Long damn distracting lol

Was using it to beo u tube can see the light form 1 line on the curve side although the 90 hz screen really damn chio when I was swiping up down on the screen

Too bad it’s curve
What a pity sia. If got time I will go down to see the demo.

Sent from Google PIXEL 3A using GAGT

WhiteAnt

mmm my mom wants a flip case (OP7 non-pro)... anyone knows where got sell flip case online?

i went to oneplus website but why they don't sell any flip case de :s22: :(

C32B

If really got one sample phone, I think I make a trip down to see the real thing.

evilduxy

But I really Wan the wide angel lens lol

Might just head over to my buy Asus if not most probably k20 pro as I don’t really mind miui lol

Get the normal op7?

Else not much good phone right now

gerald27

i think should be similar to the curve on Samsung Note 9? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.