seems like op7t is the true successor.
op7 is just a ripoff of op6t
hope the OP7T is the benchmark, the minimum standard for future OP phone (T or no T or Pro). the 90Hz display is a DIE DIE MUST !!!!

seems like op7t is the true successor.
op7 is just a ripoff of op6t

saw this from the same store in Aliexpress, the price of OP7T is more expensive than OP7 Pro for the same storage & RAM size.
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/400...rchweb0_0,searchweb201602_,searchweb201603_52
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/33027555974.html?spm=2114.12010612.8148356.1.7a477fe9QL1L8A
For the 7 pro, why add another 4gb from 8 to 12ram price increased so much?
Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT
But seriously is just up the ram only. Even sammy add another 256gb for storage at less price.Ram is usually more expensive. It's the same for your laptop/PC. The Ram is not cheap.
But seriously is just up the ram only. Even sammy add another 256gb for storage at less price.
Actually 855 is more batt efficient than the 855+. 855+ gives more kick when playing games and that's why Asus ROG phone 2 needs a bigger batt.it depends how one think about 855+ vs 855. for daily usage apps don't think there is much difference. for gaming maybe. will the 855+ be more battery efficient ? that i do not sure. another is do u like the design of OP7T (with the notch) or you still prefer the design of OP7P.
in term of h/w, there isn't any significant jump from OP7P to OP7T compared to OP7 to OP7T so it just goes down to personal preference of the overall design
I got nillkin tg and clear casing. Bought it for my OP7 but the courier lost my phone, so I am selling off while considering about OP7T
Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010
Ur cleare casing what brand?
12gb of ram for a phone seems like an overkill
It probably will be more expensive. The launched pricing for the 7T 128gb is already USD 599 (around SGD 828). Typically the price difference between the 128gb and 256gb is around SGD 80 based on the past Oneplus phones selling in Qoo10/Lazada. So for the 256gb 7T will be over SGD 900 already. The price is very close to that of the 7 Pro.
Sian leh. I not willing to pay $800+ for my phone
Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010
Lol then buy op7 now with 50 off 400 frm qoo10 lor. If not wait for 10.10.
Actually 855 is more batt efficient than the 855+. 855+ gives more kick when playing games and that's why Asus ROG phone 2 needs a bigger batt.