Lazada OnePlus offer is out. Looks like a good deal?
U a bit late to the party liao

The pop up box for 12gb 256gb blue OOS le
Lazada OnePlus offer is out. Looks like a good deal?

Zzzz so expensive phone too got such QC issues. Is OnePlus service center i SG?
has anyone got any idea why lazada doesn't have the 128 + 8gb option in green???
i checked with their customer service and was just informed that 'we don't have the SKU..'
Wah good siah, I had good experience with mistermobile repairing iPhone before. Good to see they engage a reliable company.Yes it is. Mistermobile is the authorised service center
Is a software issue bro. Will be solved by firmware update
has anyone got any idea why lazada doesn't have the 128 + 8gb option in green???
i checked with their customer service and was just informed that 'we don't have the SKU..'

Wah good siah, I had good experience with mistermobile repairing iPhone before. Good to see they engage a reliable company.

See how lah. I wait a bit longer first, no urgency to buy new phone.Time to hoot bro![]()
See how lah. I wait a bit longer first, no urgency to buy new phone.![]()
mlmlwml.Buy lah, can play during CCB period to cure bored
Any idea will they top up the pop up 256?
Sent from OnePlus GM1900 using GAGT
What is swinging people from oppo findx2 to this? Looked at a few reviews they are pretty similar but oneplus seems to be more popular

No one hoot the 8 GB black ah. Still got stock sia