OnePlus 8T

Wl319l

If u are using TPG, Volte is a must for u to make calls, so without Volte u cant even make calls at all on TPG

Myself, i am IT engineer. Use alot of hotspot tethering. Sometimes i will have calls with vendor while allowing remote access to them for troubleshooting purpose. Without Volte, when they call in, mobile data will be disconnected, means remote session will be disconnected due to no internet.

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 5 Sorta Sage

Woah like that very mafan sia for you. I using singtel line but I got sign up tpg 50gb data only sim

KeYoKe

If not wrong the TPG app doesn't work on Android 11? On 8T the app just says "this application is not supported by your network" even though I'm using TPG sim haha
Wah... Hmm big problem for those using tpg...

@ranmanu, lai sell me ur set :s13:

ranmaru1987

Wah... Hmm big problem for those using tpg...

@ranmanu, lai sell me ur set :s13:

Omg.. really sia.. I just realised.. cos I also nv install the app.. my tpg for data only.. lol.. u still haven't hoot meh..

KeYoKe

I went to collect the 50off coupon. and somehow I can check out with either the 55off or 50off (even though the timing for the 50off is 8pm). not sure whether it's the same for others too

Funny lol... Mine show as remind me

xsrike

those who are using the phone already. Does it get really hot when you game or use it for long periods of time? ive seen some review videos where this is an issue

disastrous

I am keen to get from mecurytech but the shipping method is "virtual goods /email". Later if anything wrong, need to refund or cancel, will be damn tough

mamboeidos

Claimed but then cannot be used.... Shopee really got bug
FQswmY0.jpg

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Wl319l

gxfc bro lol. did you order a set from mercurytech? 256gb?

I never order leh. Wanted to but I realized today already 25th then I might as well wait a while and see if 11.11 other platform got better deals. Hahaha you bought alr?

KeYoKe

Those that gotten the set from monmart, are u on KB05DA or KB05AA firmware?

Alexz_Hong

those who are using the phone already. Does it get really hot when you game or use it for long periods of time? ive seen some review videos where this is an issue

saw some videos mentioned that too. but feels fine to me though.

This is after 30mins of CoD Mobile at highest graphics settings and 60fps. The phone seems to cap the FPS at 60fps for a lot of games it seems. The phone felt warm to the touch, especially the top portion of the phone, but wouldn't say it's hot though. But then again, maybe i have thicker skin. lol.

though i would probably add that if you are playing outdoors with high screen birghtness and mobildata, pretty sure most phones will get quite toasty.

wI65rXf.png

jR0YESU.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.