But no option for me to use....
Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F
So did u got it in the end?
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 5 Sorta Sage
But no option for me to use....
Those that gotten the set from monmart, are u on KB05DA or KB05AA firmware?
So did u got it in the end?
I am on KB05DA. Is there any issue?
No leh.... Price seems to increase by 20 dollars leh.... Dunno y also...
U leh? Got it already? Did the price slightly increase overall cos I remb it was slightly higher later in the day when coupons release again

No la haha... Just checking...
Hahaha. No leh. Still considering
Shopee has the official oneplus shop already... Gave 20% coupon but cap at $10
Wat r u considering? I am consider g the volte n 5g for phone I am getting....
Weird.. monmart listing no more for the 8t..
really wierd...Dun think is today leh.. must ask superdecker wats his status..Weird.. monmart listing no more for the 8t..
Dun think is today leh.. must ask superdecker wats his status..
Can I check what time and date you bought yours? I bought on 21 Oct at 10.45am but until now I haven't received any SMS and the tracking number doesn't work...wondering if I should ask Monmart if they know anythingI sent u a pm this morning on the delivery status too.
Just only received sms that package under processing and will trigger 2nd msg when heading to my place.
Keep checking the status this morning, kind of hard to focus on work.
I sent u a pm this morning on the delivery status too.
Just only received sms that package under processing and will trigger 2nd msg when heading to my place.
Can I check what time and date you bought yours? I bought on 21 Oct at 10.45am but until now I haven't received any SMS and the tracking number doesn't work...wondering if I should ask Monmart if they know anything
Hmmmm.. I haven't received any sms.. weird.. I checked with monmart.. my item just reach sg today only.. so probably won't receive it today..I sent u a pm this morning on the delivery status too.
Anyone change mind wan let go of ur set let me know ah... Wan ready stock... Lazy to wait lol
Sell u 800?
Mai flip flip hor...
This one will tio report anot? One leg in coffin unlce later ki siao again
Anyway I helping some member ask mah... Not flip is kopi money la...