Mine is aquamarine green.
DATE is 02 nov
Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F
Cool **** they still got put the date
OK got it. Thanks.
Mine is aquamarine green.
DATE is 02 nov
What color you got and what is the 合格证 date at the bottom of your red box?
Just collect mine n apply for the rebate also.
Seems is china set. Shop all is prc n the 2 lady stuff seem not bad looking lol

我的超酷故事;130808797 said:The Lady behind the cashier quite bahbah leh. The PRC is the pleasant looking one. She looks like kena bullied by the other 2 old birds but she's nice
Thanks for the info! HootedQoo10, together with $70 voucher you will get it at $659 for 128gb or $769 for 256gb. If you are paying by grabpay, you MIGHT get 10% Qmoney back worth about $65 or $72 respectively. (whilst "cashback" last)
Take note today is the last day for the $70 voucher
我的超酷故事;130808797 said:The Lady behind the cashier quite bahbah leh. The PRC is the pleasant looking one. She looks like kena bullied by the other 2 old birds but she's nice
Reporting in, I think i also collected around same time as you!我的超酷故事;130806847 said:Just collected from Micox. 256gb.
Total damage: $839-$70(Qoo10 voucher)-$76.90(Grabpay cashback) = $692.10 (+3072 grab rewards points).
Yah champion brought my attention to the grab cashback! Thank you!I believe is members here who share this lobang n teach us how to use
Must thanks all of u.
Back to onple plus after 2yrs plus
我的超酷故事;130808760 said:Mine is 256 Silver, 29 October.
anyone using the karbon case?
thinking want hoot the karbom case or just hoot spigen tough armour
Hahahha chio tio boSame as mine, look like silver all 29 oct.
I never see the 2 colours in real life, followed bro Keyoke's choice,no regret. Love the AG back!

Very nice case... Based on reviews it seems it is built to last as well.
Some may feel it is too slippery, but prints from greasy/ sweaty hands are easy to wipe off. I was hoping for Ringke Fusion design camo version but decided to splash some $ on this case.

Yah champion brought my attention to the grab cashback! Thank you!

Think im the wierd one that buy quantum bumper case
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver
So cannot redeem the grab cash back after it ended tonight?
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

Do you like it? I mean if you like it that's all that matters even if I think it's an

Hahahha chio tio bo
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver