OnePlus 8T

mamboeidos

Sian the tempted I got from them abit wide n the foc case that's comes with the phone is pushing the sides

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

我的超酷故事

Just collect mine n apply for the rebate also.

Seems is china set. Shop all is prc n the 2 lady stuff seem not bad looking lol

The Lady behind the cashier quite bahbah leh. The PRC is the pleasant looking one. She looks like kena bullied by the other 2 old birds but she's nice =:p

Loser

我的超酷故事;130808797 said:
The Lady behind the cashier quite bahbah leh. The PRC is the pleasant looking one. She looks like kena bullied by the other 2 old birds but she's nice
=:p

You talking about micox at sls?

xolatw

Qoo10, together with $70 voucher you will get it at $659 for 128gb or $769 for 256gb. If you are paying by grabpay, you MIGHT get 10% Qmoney back worth about $65 or $72 respectively. (whilst "cashback" last)

Take note today is the last day for the $70 voucher
Thanks for the info! Hooted

mamboeidos

我的超酷故事;130808797 said:
The Lady behind the cashier quite bahbah leh. The PRC is the pleasant looking one. She looks like kena bullied by the other 2 old birds but she's nice
=:p

I only see 2 today leh... Friendly also

jtec14

我的超酷故事;130806847 said:
Just collected from Micox. 256gb.

Total damage: $839-$70(Qoo10 voucher)-$76.90(Grabpay cashback) = $692.10 (+3072 grab rewards points).

:)
Reporting in, I think i also collected around same time as you! :)

Same method of payment + top up to 1 year warranty, still slightly cheaper than you :p, qpoints and credit card also got rebates for grab topup.

jtec14

I believe is members here who share this lobang n teach us how to use

Must thanks all of u.

Back to onple plus after 2yrs plus

Yah champion brought my attention to the grab cashback! Thank you!

jtec14

我的超酷故事;130808760 said:
Mine is 256 Silver, 29 October.

Same as mine, look like silver all 29 oct.

I never see the 2 colours in real life, followed bro Keyoke's choice,no regret. Love the AG back!

ock_88

anyone using the karbon case?

thinking want hoot the karbom case or just hoot spigen tough armour

Very nice case... Based on reviews it seems it is built to last as well.

Some may feel it is too slippery, but prints from greasy/ sweaty hands are easy to wipe off. I was hoping for Ringke Fusion design camo version but decided to splash some $ on this case.

KeYoKe

Same as mine, look like silver all 29 oct.
I never see the 2 colours in real life, followed bro Keyoke's choice,no regret. Love the AG back!
Hahahha chio tio bo

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

KeYoKe

Very nice case... Based on reviews it seems it is built to last as well.

Some may feel it is too slippery, but prints from greasy/ sweaty hands are easy to wipe off. I was hoping for Ringke Fusion design camo version but decided to splash some $ on this case.

Think im the wierd one that buy quantum bumper case :s13:

Loser

Yah champion brought my attention to the grab cashback! Thank you!

You're welcomed! You brought my attention to cashback too.:)

I'm glad we all benefitted from the generous promo by qoo10 and grabpay. :s13:

Loser

Think im the wierd one that buy quantum bumper case :s13:

Do you like it? I mean if you like it that's all that matters even if I think it's an exquisite taste. :D

Loser

So cannot redeem the grab cash back after it ended tonight?

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

Can try tomorrow, but it says promo runs till 12-Nov. I bought a Poco X3 NFC from HK with grabpay see if I can still claim when it arrives 5 days later hahahah :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.