OnePlus 8T

napster79

Those that bought from win Digital, any response from them on the delivery date?

Don't know is act dumb or what but knn evade my question when I asked for the estimated delivery date. Say delivery is on first come first serve basis then say will deliver as soon as possible. Totally no indicative date. Diu

No information from them. Should have bought from Micox instead. :(

mamboeidos

Now phone on 11.kb05 AA

This version no volte rite?

Also I used the oneplus switch but dun see photo being transferred....

Or photo is not transfer to gallery?

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

KeYoKe

Now phone on 11.kb05 AA

This version no volte rite?

Also I used the oneplus switch but dun see photo being transferred....

Or photo is not transfer to gallery?

Have volte for 11.kb05aa

But if u update no more :s13:

Did u select photos during transfer? And also need to ensure that u grant permission to gallery to read ur pictures

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

mamboeidos

Have volte for 11.kb05aa

But if u update no more

Did u select photos during transfer? And also need to ensure that u grant permission to gallery to read ur pictures

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

I select all during the photo transfer and grant permission to gallery on OnePlus or my old phone?
Dun have the option leh...

0xHAwGd.jpg

BBQ99

Haha same here (bought from Win XX).Before buy say got ready stock and can ship in 1 to 2 days
Buy already become ship in 1 week. When ask for estimate schedule reply 1st come 1st serve crap.

Lost trust in this seller. for sure no stock on hand le.

jojopig

Haha same here (bought from Win XX).Before buy say got ready stock and can ship in 1 to 2 days
Buy already become ship in 1 week. When ask for estimate schedule reply 1st come 1st serve crap.

Lost trust in this seller. for sure no stock on hand le.

Called the shop to ask, the lady said will ship out today and we will receive tmr probably. Hopefully is true. Kinda annoyed they promise 1-2 days then haven't shipped out yet when I ordered on 11/11

napster79

Called the shop to ask, the lady said will ship out today and we will receive tmr probably. Hopefully is true. Kinda annoyed they promise 1-2 days then haven't shipped out yet when I ordered on 11/11

Tmr P. Holiday, dunno got delivery anot. I scared if they deliver next week, my interest level already dropped to 0 and I might sell it away instead. :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.