OnePlus 8T

我的超酷故事

Bro, Do you need them to inform you before going down? Or u go down when they issued the collection voucher?

Best to call them before going down else might waste a trip.

Anyway, any hearthstone players here? My game refuse to start sia, stuck at tavern door. :(

BBQ99

I bought right after midnight beginning of 11.11 after i see no better deals. hope is true. Can tell as Q010 will update to shipped.
i got Sliver 256GB.
i offer to self collect as i stay walking distance to the place. But they tell me to use shipping..... Even my tamper glass from china have reached.

Loser

The feeling of the sandstone case from OnePlus is great. Fits the phone like a glove without adding bulk but not sure about drop protection lol...

Buttons are shallow but very clicky. Would recommend to those who like the feeling of fine sandpaper texture :s13:

Can ask bro ranmaru for his unit if interested.

jtec14

Collecting from micox now :D

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

128 gb? I recalled the lady mentioned yesterday shipment 256gb afternoon and 128gb evening, look like quite on dot.

Bro, Do you need them to inform you before going down? Or u go down when they issued the collection voucher?

They sent me sms to arrange timing for collection. Voucher should be in your Qoo10 account already, not issue separately by them.

jtec14

Haha same here (bought from Win XX).Before buy say got ready stock and can ship in 1 to 2 days
Buy already become ship in 1 week. When ask for estimate schedule reply 1st come 1st serve crap.

Lost trust in this seller. for sure no stock on hand le.

I sent queries to both Win and 131, when both don't answer my questions directly, "confirm ship out within 1 or 2 days?", I gave up and took the leap of faith to order from Micox.

jinwen80

我的超酷故事;130819703 said:
Best to call them before going down else might waste a trip.

Anyway, any hearthstone players here? My game refuse to start sia, stuck at tavern door. :(

Thanks bro!

ranmaru1987

The feeling of the sandstone case from OnePlus is great. Fits the phone like a glove without adding bulk but not sure about drop protection lol...

Buttons are shallow but very clicky. Would recommend to those who like the feeling of fine sandpaper texture :s13:

Thanks bro!!

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

mamboeidos

Buttons are shallow but very clicky. Would recommend to those who like the feeling of fine sandpaper texture

How bout the carbon one? Good grip?

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Wl319l

Called the shop to ask, the lady said will ship out today and we will receive tmr probably. Hopefully is true. Kinda annoyed they promise 1-2 days then haven't shipped out yet when I ordered on 11/11

Where y'all get the number. Give me leh, I try calling also

Edit: found the number on Google. Called Liao, they say the stock is with them but the Qoo10 dispatch haven't collect the phone yet. End up latest by Thursday then will deliver. Smlj. Now problem is Thursday nobody at home, dunno how it's gonna be man. ****

jojopig

Where y'all get the number. Give me leh, I try calling also

Edit: found the number on Google. Called Liao, they say the stock is with them but the Qoo10 dispatch haven't collect the phone yet. End up latest by Thursday then will deliver. Smlj. Now problem is Thursday nobody at home, dunno how it's gonna be man. ****

Feel like calling and ask for ownself go take. Do one delivery also take so long lol

mamboeidos

Feel like calling and ask for ownself go take. Do one delivery also take so long lol

I think cos overwhelmed that's y... Expected that's y if can self collect better.

If not they tachi here n there u also can't do much

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Wl319l

I asked, apparently you can't do that cuz it has to go thru Qoo10's dispatch. So apparently Qoo10 will collect from the store, bring to their warehouse, arrange here and there probably by location, then deliver out.

BBQ99

I asked, apparently you can't do that cuz it has to go thru Qoo10's dispatch. So apparently Qoo10 will collect from the store, bring to their warehouse, arrange here and there probably by location, then deliver out.
You are talking abt Win Digital delivery?
Before i buy i wanted to self collect but they say delivery only.
I live so close to the location. So now have to wait for it to go 1 round to ship to me?

jkohlc2

The lady called me and say stock will arrive today morning , is go according to order number sequence

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

Wl319l

You are talking abt Win Digital delivery?
Before i buy i wanted to self collect but they say delivery only.
I live so close to the location. So now have to wait for it to go 1 round to ship to me?

I asked about self collecting then that's what they told me.. Lolol

xolatw

Cannot claim cashback from grab liao huh? Just collected and can't find the option to get cashback

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.