OnePlus 8T

Loser

Cannot claim cashback from grab liao huh? Just collected and can't find the option to get cashback

Means the qoo10 CSO don't know what they saying, anyhow advise.

Seems like grabpay cashback ended after 12 Nov...

BBQ99

Haha ya all is forgive if they can deliver by this week. But till now it is still under "Shipping requested" meaning.

philips110104

Seem like there is no more alert notification led liao....I miss this feature on my old 5t

Sent from OnePlus KB2000 using GAGT

Loser

Seem like there is no more alert notification led liao....I miss this feature on my old 5t

Sent from OnePlus KB2000 using GAGT

Got always on display still need notification led meh? You're old school sia...

Wl319l

Got always on display still need notification led meh? You're old school sia...

It's sort of helpful in certain situations like when I'm busy at work and I'm expecting a whatsapp reply from a person or a group chat then I can just see the light to tell when my phone vibrates. Hahaha. Very minimal but very useful to have man.

ablue15

Hmm, I bought 8 Pro on Wed Noon from Win via Qoo10.
I received it at home today noon. :s11:

You are talking abt Win Digital delivery?
Before i buy i wanted to self collect but they say delivery only.
I live so close to the location. So now have to wait for it to go 1 round to ship to me?

Loser

I received it at home today noon.
:s11:

Wrong thread bro. Your 8 pro was probably sitting in their warehouse collecting dust before being shipped out to you :s13:

Wl319l

That's good to hear. Its just that on 10th Nov, win said delivery is 1-2 days. Most of us who ordered on 11.11 have yet to receive it and win isn't giving a clear answer even when I asked on the Qoo10 app.

To top it off, one bro here called and was told it'll likely be shipped out today(Friday) and most likely delivered on sat. When I called, I was told earliest is Tuesday as Qoo10 dispatch has yet to collect. Lame. Lol. Best of all is cannot self collect even though the stock is already with them. Say it has to go thru Qoo10 delivery. I give them benefit of doubt since idk how it works but it sure as hell sounds ridiculous.

Like I'm not saying I expect ****ing fast delivery and I'm not bashing them for the delay. I'm just not comfortable with the lack of clear information, at least don't evade my question and give me an answer when I ask. I had to ask 3 times and called in just to get an estimate. They could have told me that there'll be a delay the first ****ing time I asked instead of saying **** like delivered first come first serve basis and whatnot.

ranmaru1987

That's good to hear. Its just that on 10th Nov, win said delivery is 1-2 days. Most of us who ordered on 11.11 have yet to receive it and win isn't giving a clear answer even when I asked on the Qoo10 app.

To top it off, one bro here called and was told it'll likely be shipped out today(Friday) and most likely delivered on sat. When I called, I was told earliest is Tuesday as Qoo10 dispatch has yet to collect. Lame. Lol. Best of all is cannot self collect even though the stock is already with them. Say it has to go thru Qoo10 delivery. I give them benefit of doubt since idk how it works but it sure as hell sounds ridiculous.

Like I'm not saying I expect ****ing fast delivery and I'm not bashing them for the delay. I'm just not comfortable with the lack of clear information, at least don't evade my question and give me an answer when I ask. I had to ask 3 times and called in just to get an estimate. They could have told me that there'll be a delay the first ****ing time I asked instead of saying **** like delivered first come first serve basis and whatnot.
Bro, did u select self collection when you ordered?

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

Wl319l

Bro, did u select self collection when you ordered?

Iirc there was only an option for delivery. That was also their answer to a few queries, I rmb them saying they can't do self collect due to covid

BBQ99

Mmmh this does means Q010 did go there to collect delivery. So they just decided not to collect "existing stock" of 8T and collect anything else?

So it is clearly there there is no existing stock at least at the point from 11.11 onward?

We were told not to use self collection when we check with Win on self collection

I mean if stock only comes in next week at least just indicate it will be next week when we check with them before buying. It is clear that the stock coming in next week. It would have been better to manage the buyer expectations. we are already unhappy when before buying told us 1 to 2 day will deliver, after buying keep giving delays

It is likely possible for some buyer to get even later. That's they keep saying first come first served basis.
This mean unless they estimated the sales really well there is a good chance some will get even later.
I notice since later into 11.11 the 128gb did indicate delivery on 20th.
All the remaining orders delivery is expected around then as it is considered "next week"?

ranmaru1987

Iirc there was only an option for delivery. That was also their answer to a few queries, I rmb them saying they can't do self collect due to covid
Iirc as long as never select self collect cannot go self collect already cos qoo10 will create dispatch order etc.. maybe they already know no ready stock that's why don't allow self collect option.. cos they know they cannot fulfil.. delivery they still can say delay blah blah..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.