1sr post already ask about techbox. Seems fishy to me..
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT
lol
prior to this i have no account mah.. tempted to buy but not sure if the seller is trustable..so i ask around lo.
1sr post already ask about techbox. Seems fishy to me..
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT
Confirm won't la.. I kena before.. order cancelled due to pricing error..Wonder those bought liao, they will honour the deal mah
Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F
Wah the deal bo liao....
Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F
Now back to $899 lol .. i guess it's a pricing error .. probably they thought it was their Nord listing ... guess they will text the buyers to "top" up or cancel

lol so anyone bought?
Anyone got experience with Win Digital? They selling 699 on q10 leh. Cheaper than 131express which is selling at 729. So far cheaper than laz/shopee
Just apply the 30dollar cart coupon to make it 699 la...
Wait for KeYoKe reply
hahaha havent buy leh. thought of call in first before buy... wasted...
Then who buy sia... Confirm got at least 1 buy cos from 8 become 9 n then straight post in qna when can collect