OnePlus 8T

Wl319l

131express on Qoo10 is cheaper, now at 729 but got like 30 dollars voucher. Unless y'all going for specifically Mercurytech/monmart for some reason?

KeYoKe

131express on Qoo10 is cheaper, now at 729 but got like 30 dollars voucher. Unless y'all going for specifically Mercurytech/monmart for some reason?

Shopee 50 dollar voucher sligjhtly cheaper... 764 vs 799 for 12gb 256gb.. shopee seller 1 year warranty vs 3 months too. But questionable as not official local warranty

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 5 Sorta Sage

Wl319l

Shopee 50 dollar voucher sligjhtly cheaper... 764 vs 799 for 12gb 256gb.. shopee seller 1 year warranty vs 3 months too. But questionable as not official local warranty

Ah okay okay. Shopee voucher is a massive pain in the ass. Claimed ytd Liao but also cannot use cuz fully redeemed lolol

divineone

and shopee seller also throwing in free dash charger. for 256gb model, it's 819 - so 769 with 50off and 764 with 55off

qrcode

The only bad thing my comment on oneplus is their lack of support on volte and vowifi out of the box.

I own op5 and op7.

Op5 updated to android 10 and now no longer able to use the pdc tools to unlock volte and vowifi.

Op7 so far still works after configuration using the pdc tools.

No Volte = no TPG (only 4g)
Or those telco who going to phase out 3g in later phase.

Well anyone manage to activate their volte on op8t?

Sent from OnePlus GM1900 using GAGT
To be more specific, the phone has Volte out of box, it's our local Telco don't provide support of Volte on OnePlus phone, so we have to do some workaround.

Sent from "The world is inside the QR" using GAGT

Aikon

Hmm just got an update from Aikon, stating the volte steps cant work on Android 11, doesn't show on PDQ software. Shall wait for my set to come to really test it

Yes you try bro. It was so effortless on my oneplus 8 pro previously. Now spent the whole evening with two asus laptops can't enable.

The call recorder also doesn't seem to show up after adb and joneplus tools are enabled.

Wl319l

and shopee seller also throwing in free dash charger. for 256gb model, it's 819 - so 769 with 50off and 764 with 55off

Mercury teh is it? Damn, if can get the 50 voucher then mercurytech is more worth it since there's additional warranty and the dash charger.

Then again shopee vouchers damn mafan

KeYoKe

Mercury teh is it? Damn, if can get the 50 voucher then mercurytech is more worth it since there's additional warranty and the dash charger.

Then again shopee vouchers damn mafan

Yes mecurytech... Got additional warranty meh?

I thought both monmart and mecurytech is 1 year warranty lol. Free dash charger and powerbank got mecurytech. Monmart only free dash charger

SuperDecker

The shopee vouchers are limited redemptions and gets redeemed very fast. Prep ur items in the cart and fastest fingers win. I saw my shopee order...order time 10:00 and payment time is 10:01. Checkout within 1min or less once the voucher is available to use. But its worth the effort for such high value purchases.

Ah okay okay. Shopee voucher is a massive pain in the ass. Claimed ytd Liao but also cannot use cuz fully redeemed lolol

Wl319l

Yes mecurytech... Got additional warranty meh?

I thought both monmart and mecurytech is 1 year warranty lol. Free dash charger and powerbank got mecurytech. Monmart only free dash charger

Paiseh I meant compares to 131ezpress. 131express got 3 months warranty and no free powerbank and charger

Wl319l

The shopee vouchers are limited redemptions and gets redeemed very fast. Prep ur items in the cart and fastest fingers win. I saw my shopee order...order time 10:00 and payment time is 10:01. Checkout within 1min or less once the voucher is available to use. But its worth the effort for such high value purchases.

Ya man. Later I try again

divineone

actually last night, the 55off voucher was available for one hour before fully redeemed, and I think the 50off for 1.5 hours (I purchased at 1.30am). I guessing because the redemption this time is much more restricted as compared to the 50 off 750 earlier this week.

but yeah, those interested to get later don't delay, as you never know the qty of vouchers actually released

SuperDecker

Wah that's nice, good to know u managed to get it. The first batch of vouchers I stayed up til 12mn to use it and it was fully redeemed within mins. Damn sian. Next day I turned on kiasu mode to snatch and use the vouchers!

actually last night, the 55off voucher was available for one hour before fully redeemed, and I think the 50off for 1.5 hours (I purchased at 1.30am). I guessing because the redemption this time is much more restricted as compared to the 50 off 750 earlier this week.

but yeah, those interested to get later don't delay, as you never know the qty of vouchers actually released

divineone

They are good too. One of the reputable seller for mi 10 ultra too

Monmart somehow cannot apply discount. Mercurytech can

thanks to KeYoKe for mentioning the discount could be applied for mercurytech. I initially gave up searching because the merchants I shortlisted all couldn't apply the voucher

KeYoKe

thanks to KeYoKe for mentioning the discount could be applied for mercurytech. I initially gave up searching because the merchants I shortlisted all couldn't apply the voucher

Hahaha nice. Didnt know i manage to help u

DaRRenLieW

Guess i wait till volte is confirm. I would prefer volte is confirm working first. Else have to go back to s20 fe once they fix the screen problem. Haiz

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20X using GAGT

KeYoKe

Guess i wait till volte is confirm. I would prefer volte is confirm working first. Else have to go back to s20 fe once they fix the screen problem. Haiz

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20X using GAGT

Ya better wait ba... Seems like the QPST software is not detecting for A11 liao... Need to root... :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.