maybe single sim or no wireless charging
i know that india set no wireless charging
Mine lai liao!
Anyway, tested both Singtel and StarHub. Both 5G and voLTE are working. #
YAYS
!
Yes local set from their official store on shopee.
no local set and don't feels "safe" to buy china set with flashed rom. abit skeptical.Long time no see bro.
Why no buy pro
No la, doesnt. It is just allow voice call to be able to use lte networks. So when having a phone call, your phone wont drop to 3gDoes leaving volte on consume battery a lot faster ?
no local set and don't feels "safe" to buy china set with flashed rom. abit skeptical.
I saw Oneplus themselves provided a patcher to flash OOS over colorOS on another forum I think Oneplus community or XDAdevelopers I forgot.no local set and don't feels "safe" to buy china set with flashed rom. abit skeptical.
If you want 8T, wait for 618 shopee sales.Haha should I change 9 or 8t. Give me your 10cents pls
Currently on SD S20.
Local set is OOS? Never really follow. Thanks.Mine lai liao!
Anyway, tested both Singtel and StarHub. Both 5G and voLTE are working. #YAYS!
For me i will get 8T, cheaper. And sd888 heaty leh... Unless you need the better cameraHaha should I change 9 or 8t. Give me your 10cents pls
Currently on SD S20.
Ok
For me i will get 8T, cheaper. And sd888 heaty leh... Unless you need the better camera
warp charge 65t is rly damn shiok..First time hear the word heaty. Remind me of my ahma say I cough cause heaty.
Hahaha.
Now I already using sds20. Just want to get 8t cause of warp charge.
Hahhaha. Toasty will be a better wordFirst time hear the word heaty. Remind me of my ahma say I cough cause heaty.
Hahaha.
Now I already using sds20. Just want to get 8t cause of warp charge.

Hahhaha. Toasty will be a better word
Yup warpcharge damn shiok. Dont need charge overnight anymore
Exynos 990 bro...Is not even the overnight that I'm irritated with now. Is just day to day I play my games is like permanently plugged into socket.

Exynos 990 bro...