ONEPlus ONE phone

Fellowes

around 60 bucks shipping via cgw

not sure about GST

Woah, $60 dollars is kind of expensive, expecting lower shipping fee. Mine also from cgw but waiting for it to arrive, sian should be same as yours. Did you choose express shipping and repackage option?

lalalalalala

Sian mine delayed to monday

Your item arrived at the Post Office at 9:50 am on July 19, 2014 in PORTLAND, OR 97203. The Postal Service expects to deliver the item on Monday, July 21, 2014. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.

Will try to camp and release order asap

lorettatay

Would like to seek u all advice.
My opo reflect starhub but no service. So is sim card faulty or opo sw issue or hw issue?

di3cbl

Your item arrived at the Post Office at 9:50 am on July 19, 2014 in PORTLAND, OR 97203. The Postal Service expects to deliver the item on Monday, July 21, 2014. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.

Wah u quite sway mine arrived 5 hours bef and alr delivered liao

lalalalalala

Wah u quite sway mine arrived 5 hours bef and alr delivered liao
just woke up, my status just changed to delivered to my vpost! price is NOT STATED on box, asked to declare value.

shipping will be $50 if u declare 349
shipping will be $20 if u declare 300

I declared 349 and used my $20 off new member voucher, end up pay $30 shipping. Reason being i just want my phone, don't want to go down customs and argue with the person

estimated arrival date will be 28-31 july

total damage 495 sgd

Fellowes

just woke up, my status just changed to delivered to my vpost! price is NOT STATED on box, asked to declare value.

I declared 349 and used my $20 off new member voucher, end up pay $30 shipping. Reason being i just want my phone, don't want to go down customs and argue with the person

total damage 495 sgd

You shipped via Vpost? Kns, my Cgw still no news as it still show the same departing from facility.

lalalalalala

You shipped via Vpost? Kns, my Cgw still no news as it still show the same departing from facility.
Ya, cus of the $20 discount. If not i would have used cgw already. Your depart from facility is the usps warehouse ah?

bundy

Which version are we getting if the shipping address is CGW?

China version and global version could support different bands.

The OnePlus One global supports these bands:

GSM: 850, 900, 1800, 1900MHz
WCDMA: Bands: 1/2/4/5/8
LTE: Bands: 1/3/4/7/17/38/40

The Chinese version OnePlus One supports below bands:

GSM:850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
TD-SCDMA:1800-1920 / 2010-2025
WCDMA*:2100 / 1900 / 850 / 900
TD-LTE:2570-2620 / 1880-1920 / 2300-2400
FDD-LTE*:2100 / 1800 / 2600
* WCDMA and FDD-LTE only available during international roaming.

International version

bundy

My at hopshopgo office. On 19 July, 2.12 pm

bundy

total damage 495 sgd
O..this means, no invoice on the box

Computeron

just woke up, my status just changed to delivered to my vpost! price is NOT STATED on box, asked to declare value. <br />
<br />
shipping will be $50 if u declare 349<br />
shipping will be $20 if u declare 300<br />
<br />
I declared 349 and used my $20 off new member voucher, end up pay $30 shipping. Reason being i just want my phone, don't want to go down customs and argue with the person<br />
<br />
estimated arrival date will be 28-31 july<br />
<br />
total damage 495 sgd
<br />
<br />
Me too same as u... Lol<br />
But how come take so long to arrive? Thought only 2-3 days...
Also u forgot... There is 5% cash back on shippment if u use citi card. So minus another $1.50....lol

lalalalalala

Just wanna ask if rooting the device will affect updates such as ota updates?

I'm coming from ios and this is my first android phone. Still reading up on rooting

Computeron

Lol bro, 2-3 days is cgw express. Vpost i not sure liao. First time using them lol but i expected them to be slower
<br /><br />
I also 1st timer. But I do know cgw Jim kin a...but well their shipping ex.lol<br />
And someone mentioned they will open package... Wait they tear the Brown box =sianz... Not virgin liao.

lalalalalala

<br />
<br />
I also 1st timer. But I do know cgw Jim kin a...but well their shipping ex.lol
And someone mentioned they will open package... Wait they tear it Brown box =sianz... Not virgin liao.
Ya, hope vpost don't tear, or else cannot have the full unboxing sexperience liao:s22:

velato2006

Mine delivered to CGW liao but i dont know why they havent yet notify me, or is it must wait for a while.. scared i deliver wrong address sia..:eek::eek:

Computeron

But confirm vpost won't open any package ? Cuz last time I ordered so medical stuff ship to cgw.. Ji tao cannot bring in... That's y I wonder how the hell they know what I order... When box didn't state anything

velato2006

<br /><br />
I also 1st timer. But I do know cgw Jim kin a...but well their shipping ex.lol<br />
And someone mentioned they will open package... Wait they tear the Brown box =sianz... Not virgin liao.

Waa, they will even open the brown box ar?? The red/white box not even secured properly, later during delivery the phone come out how sia..i thought open package just to check receipt okay liao...:(:(

Gaghiel

Mine delivered to CGW liao but i dont know why they havent yet notify me, or is it must wait for a while.. scared i deliver wrong address sia..:eek::eek:
sometime it take 1-2 days to register package delivered to your suite, else can always live chat and verify (live chat closed on Sat & Sun)

But confirm vpost won't open any package ? Cuz last time I ordered so medical stuff ship to cgw.. Ji tao cannot bring in... That's y I wonder how the hell they know what I order... When box didn't state anything
maybe they see it was from pharmaceutical company or they have MSDS attached to your package like those chemical stuff?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.