ONEPlus ONE phone

MRC

How much did you guys pay in total? 16GB variant? :eek:

Only 1 buyer for 16GB but I cant get hold of it at a good price so he change it to 64GB already since 64GB more worth it imo.

MRC

How muchie for 16gb and 64gb? Poison poison :s13:

16GB if u buy from online site who claim to have it with shipping and paypal charges will be around 560 SGD. 64GB they dont have it even if have the price should be around 100 sgd more easily.

garychengjw

30jtlao.jpg

2sbjwxy.jpg

2wh1hz8.jpg

Tio posion liao.

MRC

Bro test already faster send over hahaha. Hands itchy already!

Need to test la unless yours no need to test then today can send it out already hehe.

Then u be the no 1 here to have it and then u can give reviews hehe. Onz?

laughingPANDA

Need to test la unless yours no need to test then today can send it out already hehe.

Then u be the no 1 here to have it and then u can give reviews hehe. Onz?

Hahaha Mai lah. I know need test that's why ask you test faster hehe :p

BERSERK1980

Curious. Does it comes with vooc like f7?

No it does not. No microsd, non removable batt as well so must get the 64gb variant. Same camera as f7, faster cpu at 2.5ghz, more ram at 3gb. And comes already rooted with cm rom.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.