ONEPlus ONE phone

blonchai

Another simart phone with a great kamera kapability.. I got kome across an artikle that they compare with a nikkon entry level dslr..

Computeron

if i can get an invite i will of cuz...
4pm we will know the true form of it.

Computeron

bl4v6anicaa5bmy-png.4845

Bl4yWYxCEAAeKdA.png

blonchai

Huge no good meh.. can be a mini tablet mah... play games also easier what.. old ppl like me sure rike..

Will be launch in Singapura meh?

If u want small then have to consider buy iphone lor..

Computeron

Huge no good meh.. can be a mini tablet mah... play games also easier what.. old ppl like me sure rike..

Will be launch in Singapura meh?

If u want small then have to consider buy iphone lor..

the problem is.. is bigger than note 3... note 3 is 5.7".. u c the diff?

blonchai

Haiyah a metter of time lah.. last time my wife also say that wahhhh... the note 3 so big.. but now.. she enjoying it bery bery bery muchie.. lolx

JuXn5566

the problem is.. is bigger than note 3... note 3 is 5.7".. u c the diff?

Not bigger when you compare the width.
OnePlus One: 152.9 x 75.9 x 4.6-8.9mm 162g
Note 3: 151.2 x 79.2 x 8.3 mm 168g

Computeron

eard is may 28th then release... looks like a miss for me... too long liao... lg g3 might have a release date by then... so is find 7

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.