Onitsuka Tiger

kampong boi

Damm sad lor kampong boi ):

Went Shoe.com no my size. Left Foot totally don't have. Think i try Limited Edt Vault. 313 has one? Wonder which one has the most. I'll drop by and check. Star360 buang man the pricing $169. But i rememeber chiu got member card hor kampong korkor XD

member kard sexpire liao.

Quish_

yeah rike too good to be true isn't it? Sexpire riao ah? So sad! looks like i no choice must go pennisula plaza buy with black face uncle :\

kampong boi

yeah rike too good to be true isn't it? Sexpire riao ah? So sad! looks like i no choice must go pennisula plaza buy with black face uncle :\

yeah the sole central unker beh kan one. alway see his face when i hoot my soccer stuffs. :(

Quish_

haha ya la i last time went his face like charcoal wor. but if only he got size i don't mind rah.

Quish_

aiya i';ll just go pennisula one day. there got limited edt also. try my luck!

aaahua

i feel it is abit fake, a Mex66 $120? and if 6 pairs $15 off each shoe?

Fwah another guy selling here: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2589373&highlight=Onitsuka+Tiger

at this blog: walkingtalkingshoes.blogspot.com

don't know real or not. ):

Hey take a closer look at OT14 in the blog. From all my 7 pairs of OT shoes so far, I must say I've never ever come across any OTs with an ASICS tag.. cause for alarm don't u think?? :s13:

It's just shouting fake all over!! :s13:

If any of you guys looking for OTs with better pricing, I would suggest you look at eilatan blog. I've gotten 2 pairs from them. Catch is you have to use vpost though.

kampong boi

Hey take a closer look at OT14 in the blog. From all my 7 pairs of OT shoes so far, I must say I've never ever come across any OTs with an ASICS tag.. cause for alarm don't u think?? :s13:

It's just shouting fake all over!! :s13:

If any of you guys looking for OTs with better pricing, I would suggest you look at eilatan blog. I've gotten 2 pairs from them. Catch is you have to use vpost though.

OT14 where got Asics tag?

OnitsukaTiger14.jpg

eliatan blog? can SIC the link?

if not enough post counts, PM me and I help you post.

aaahua

OT14 where got Asics tag?

OnitsukaTiger14.jpg

eliatan blog? can SIC the link?

if not enough post counts, PM me and I help you post.

It's just beneath the shoe at the bottom. There is the ASICS tag in a small ziplog bag. Since when OT come with ASICS tag?? haha.. such a joke. If you look carefully a lot of the shoes pictures in this blog has got the ASICS tag somewhere.

OT will never put ASICS tag in their shoes. NEVER.. only the other way round i.e. ASICS will put tiger on their shoes. But having said that , they will not put Onitsuka Tiger on the shoes just the word tiger.

So please exercise caution or get ready to pay 100 bucks for a pair of fakes.

http: // www . eilatan . com (remove the spaces in between)

Have fun shopping.

kampong boi

It's just beneath the shoe at the bottom. There is the ASICS tag in a small ziplog bag. Since when OT come with ASICS tag?? haha.. such a joke. If you look carefully a lot of the shoes pictures in this blog has got the ASICS tag somewhere.

OT will never put ASICS tag in their shoes. NEVER.. only the other way round i.e. ASICS will put tiger on their shoes. But having said that , they will not put Onitsuka Tiger on the shoes just the word tiger.

So please exercise caution or get ready to pay 100 bucks for a pair of fakes.

http: // www . eilatan . com (remove the spaces in between)

Have fun shopping.

true true, sometimes OTs are getting harder and harder to spot the difference, I even told my friend off for getting a fake OT :sad:

ngch0065

zappos .com also have some Onitsuka Tiger as well. Just realised today.

can someone help with sizing? For person who normally wear UK7 for fred perry/converse/nike, is OT UK7 aka US8 ok?

kampong boi

zappos .com also have some Onitsuka Tiger as well. Just realised today.

can someone help with sizing? For person who normally wear UK7 for fred perry/converse/nike, is OT UK7 aka US8 ok?

depends on model one. Injector need to wear smaller, because ish leather.

but in general, should be okay, same sizing. :)

yang_chewren

i wear uk8 FP canvas shoes and uk8 OT mexico 66.

but OT like run half a size bigger. my OT like got quite a bit of space, but nvm tie tighter can liao.

Quish_

asos having 25 percent off on selected models..

can take a look..

:o

Haha but ASOS only have single digits. I'm looking for maybe size 9.5. ASOS only got 9 and 10 ):

Just went Pennisula today. Pathetic range. Pathetic i say. It was disgraceful to be honest. Given up totally to find the pair i want in Singapore. No choice need order from overseas already haiz.

kampong boi

well http: // www . eilatan . com looks decent. Don't mind ordering but not sure about vpost and stuff.anyone else can do an order for us =X

i dunno how to do, plus i no CC :o

but i dont mind hooting from there, can share shipping. :o

CNY hoot come early? :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.